We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Wonderful Adventure Aboard the Dream Lover!”
other traveller has booked this property
Dream Lover returning from a cruise
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dream Lover returning from a cruise
Dream Lover at the Dock Cockpit
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
100 reviews
Dream Lover returning from a cruise
Dream Lover at the Dock
Cockpit
Port Salon
Starboard Salon
Forward Stateroom with half bath
Galley
Aftcabin with ensuite bath
Kay & Jonathan Cook - Hosts
Skipper (warm puppy)
Carmeled-Apple French Toast
Guests Carl & Jodi with Skipper too!
Skipper on watch
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Yacht -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 100 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
barnette6...
Ballston Lake, New York
1 review
“A Wonderful Adventure Aboard the Dream Lover!”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Kay's culinary talent & attention to detail was a delightful "party in our mouths". We loved the comfy bed and beautiful decor on the upper deck as well as how close everything was to the beach and restaurants! So happy we were able to find this little piece of paradise & meet the Cooks!! We appreciated the Kay & Jonathan's kindness throughout every minute of our stay. We enjoyed our conversations with them about stress....and life.... and thank God for second chances & Match.com! Erin & Gerry Gretzinger

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
frankiejh...
Avon Park, Florida
2 reviews
“Celebrating Our 2nd Anniversary”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We celebrated our 2nd Anniversary! What a special place to mark our occasion. We will never forget the wonderful experience we had here. Kay accommodated my special dietary requirements for gluten-free and allergies that I have. The weather was beautiful! View fabulous! Peace & tranquility! Recharged our batteries. Frankie & Sonny

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dlpd71717
Wall Township, New Jersey
2 reviews
“Peaceful, Peaceful, Peaceful!!”
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

What a wonderful experience here on the Dream Lover. Peaceful, Peaceful, Peaceful! So nice to be on the water, sleeping and waking up to the sounds of seabirds. Food was fabulous. Kay & Jonathan were wonderful hosts! Fresh flowers in our cabin and cloth napkins are always a nice touch. We had a fun unique experience for Bob's birthday. Bob & Debbi Dennison

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jandgb65
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Coffee!”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We thank Kay and Jonathan for their hospitality! We certainly did not expect "movie evenings" on board! Great coffee and wonderful breakfasts. They made us feel at home. Julian & Gaby Barnes

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kodee W
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great experience great company.”
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
3
people found this review helpful

First off I almost never give 5 stars for lodging or food....We just got off the boat this morning and will definatly be back again. We were welcomed aboard by Jonathan and Kay and our favorite little skipper. We had a great time having laid back conversation and fresh refreshments after we settled in. We tried to take skipper home with us but they wouldn't budge Lol. Breakfast was great. We had to leave early to get back home unexpectedly because of work and Kay got up early to accommodate which was a nice bonus. We could have literally sat there and talked all day. The boat was very nice and cozy. We saw a few dolphins which was cool. We discovered the best night life on the island was only a block or two away from the dock. This was low key relaxation. This was the perfect ending to our vacation no doubt. We will be booking again in August when we are back. Oh one last thing the bed was one of the most comfortable ever!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing