We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Large house, good location”
other travellers have booked this property
Luxurious 4 bedroom home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxurious 4 bedroom home
Exterior of home living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Luxurious 4 bedroom home
Exterior of home
living area
Dining area near kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
living area
Family room - sliding doors out to pool
Dining room
Master bedroom
Master bath
Master bath
Guest bath
Guest bath
Guest bath
Heated pool
Heated pool
Jacuzzi
Laundry room
Garge with bicycles for guest use
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Bonita Springs, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RBakers3
Racine, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Large house, good location”
Reviewed 4 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

My family of 6 adults and 1 two year old stayed for a week in January. The house is spacious and well appointed. It was great having 4 bathrooms. The home is in a great location, a gated community that is between Naples, Fort Myers and Sanibel, many beaches were easy access. The kitchen is large and had everything we needed. Bedrooms were large as well with a beautiful master suite. The pool was nice but always in the shade. Bikes and beach supplies in the garage. Lisa was very easy to work with. Would definitely stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size
Liked least: Shaded pool
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arlington va
Reviewed 23 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Texas
Reviewed 21 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jacko663
Horsham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good house with a few minor drawbacks”
Reviewed 11 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here with children and grandchildren over Christmas and New Year. The house is in a very nice gated community and , as is normal here , the housing is developed around golf courses. It is handy for Barefoot beach , Coconut Point which features abundant upscale shopping dining and entertainment and not too far from a major outlet centre at Estero. It is the nature of the Naples area that you can't be near everything , so it is quite a way from Olde Naples and Naples pier but we knew that and were happy with the situation.

As for the house we found it to be spacious bright and clean. It is typical of others we have stayed in in layout and the master bedroom and en suite are particularly generous in size. In all it comfortably accommodated our party of five adults and three children. On the negative side the pool area is pretty much in shade all day in winter and we consequently did not use it as much as we expected to. Some of the comments on pots etc are justified but we ate out all the time so of no real concern to us. We found towels , bed linen etc perfectly acceptable although furnishings and ornaments are a pretty eclectic mix and a bit overdone - especially with young children around. it also lacked sun loungers which would have been nice and there was no kettle when we arrived , something which was remedied by Lisa within a few hours.

The garage is pretty well stocked with bikes and other outdoor items and we had a Christmas tree ready to put up when we arrived , much appreciated.

Overall, with a few minor niggles we would recommend this villa and would consider it in future

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Spaciousness
Liked least: Pool area in shade
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NY
Reviewed 16 October 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing