We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Bonita Springs
Ranked #11 of 15 Hotels in Bonita Springs
va beach, va
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Nice Stay”
Reviewed 10 March 2012

This is our second stay at this property. Rooms are well maintained, very clean, comfortable beds. Staff very nice and cordial. Complementary newspapers at front desk. BEST part of the hotel is the breakfast. Even though the hotel was full, the breakfast is well stocked and constantly maintained by the “cook”. We stayed there 3 nights and the choices changed daily. Juices were nice and cold, the coffee very hot. Will definitely
be back next time

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mikeythebe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paola M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Bonita Springs, responded to this review, 14 March 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel. I am happy you enjoyed the amenities our hotel offers; I hope you had a chance to try the pancakes along with your hot cup of coffee.

We are always happy to see returning guests
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

226 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    66
    70
    44
    28
    18
See reviews for
59
84
13
39
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 6 March 2012

We have visited this Holiday Inn Express for extended stays a number of times, and have always had a great time. The location for us is great, a short distance from the wonderful beaches, around the corner from the Imperial River (a paddlers dream). It's a short walk to Publix and CVS and close to shopping centres and restaurants as well as an easy drive to either Ft. Myers or Naples. The Hotel is clean and the beds are very comfortable. The decor could use some upgrading, but nothing that detracted from our stay. The elevator gets busy at breakfast time, but it was never that full that I had to let it pass. The staff really make the difference. I find them to be helpful, friendly, and most accommodating. The pool is clean and the water is always warm and inviting. Breakfast is adequate and satisfactory, with a good selection. At times it gets busy, but tables always become available after a few moments. I would certainly recommend this hotel to my friends, and would stay here again. I think they offer great value for the money.

Room Tip: West side rooms have a great view of the sunset skies
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kayakcruiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 29 February 2012

The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room and hotel areas were clean and well maintained. The hotel is conveniently located to the beach and restaurants.We will definitely stay at the Holiday Express Bonita Springs again.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank C C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naples, Florida, United States
1 review
Reviewed 29 February 2012

Visiting Bonita Springs was a great weekend. We live in Naples, so we were not really going far. Just something different. We stayed at the Holida Inn Express, rates were fair, the bed was very comfortable and our room was very clean. After the first night room service delivered extra towels as requested when we left for the day. Thanks.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Samborski_Studios
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonita Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 February 2012

As a television producer who spends 75% of my time on the road, I can honestly
say that this hotel receives an excellent rating ! Making this hotel my home for three months, their entire family of employees are the friendliest and most professional of any hotel I've experienced. General Manager Poala Miller is an impeccably talented manager. I've been to five star hotels that don't have a manager of her quality!
Bottom line, I give this hotel a "Ten Outa' Ten" rating, I've sent friends ,family members and clients to stay at The Holiday Inn Bonita Springs and will continue to do so.
They're The Best !

Room Tip: Any rooms are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mike s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tolbertmi, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Bonita Springs, responded to this review, 5 March 2012
Dear Mike,

Thank you so much for the wonderful comments about our staff and property. We take great pride in the service that we deliver, and we appreciate the referrals. I am glad that you were able to feel "at home" when you stayed with us, I also want to wish you the best as a new resident of Southwest Florida.
I will make sure to share your comments with my staff, and hope to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bonita Springs hotels
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples North
Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naple...
#4 of 15 in Bonita Springs
76 reviews
1.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North
1.9 km away
Trianon Bonita Bay
Trianon Bonita Bay
#8 of 15 in Bonita Springs
461 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Comfort Inn Bonita Springs
Comfort Inn Bonita Springs
#5 of 15 in Bonita Springs
320 reviews
2.1 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs
8.0 km away
Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Bonita Springs? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Bonita Springs

Property: Holiday Inn Express Bonita Springs
Address: 27891 Crown Lake Blvd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135-4200
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bonita Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 15 Hotels in Bonita Springs
Price range (per night): ₹ 5,426 - ₹ 9,755
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Bonita Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover all that Bonita Springs has to offer at the convenient, comfortable Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites. You are at the heart of everything, shopping, dining, beaches, entertainment and the arts. You are within easy driving distance to downtown Naples, Fort Myers Beach and the Coconut Point Mall. A great vacation destination! Known for its lovely warm weather and year round pleasant climate, visitors to Bonita Springs will enjoy nearby golfing, boating, fishing, nature preserves, shopping and numerous restaurants. Lots of Florida attractions! This Southwest Florida hotel is close to Barefoot Beach, Sanibel Island, Lovers Key, The Corkscrew Sanctuary and the Spring Training homes for the Boston Red Sox and Minnesota Twins. The ultimate location! Getting there has to be fast and convenient too. Only 20 miles from the Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) you ll spend less time in traffic and more time doing what you came to Bonita Springs to do. And there is easy access to I-75 and US-41 Tamiami Trail. The Holiday Inn Express has a heated outdoor swimming pool and offers a complimentary Express Start breakfast including our famous hot Cinnamon buns. Great value, great location and friendly service...Stay Smart, we've got it all! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, IHG, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Bonita Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Bonita Springs Hotel Bonita Springs
Holiday Inn Bonita Springs
Bonita Springs Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing