We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (719)
Filter reviews
719 results
Traveller rating
414
211
66
19
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
414
211
66
19
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lifetime fitness cookies and milk yamato road great hotel complimentary breakfast room was clean the breakfast area business trip would definitely stay here again enjoyed my stay very pleasant stay visit family front desk staff golf course yogurt convenient location easy access
Filter
Updating list...
162 - 167 of 719 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2017

We had an amazing experience in your hotel. Thanks a lot for everything. Definitely we will visit The Hampton again very soon. The services were great, very nice and comfortable rooms. clean installations and the most important thing, a quiet and relax environment.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 98elsyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017

John Piper was excellent. I watched him as he greeted other guests and went above and beyond to accommodate their every need. He made sure my welcome was top notch and that I had everything I needed for the night. He also went above and beyond the benefits I get as a Gold member and made sure that every aspect was a top notch experience. Great work John!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank U906TGkylet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017

We stayed at the Hampton Inn while visiting family in town. We had a pleasant experience from start to finish. Easy check in, friendly staff, & a very clean room! The complimentary breakfast had a good assortment of stuff. We would definitely stay here again :)

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank annagF1579TC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017

Every one on the staff is very attentive, responsive, and helpful. The room was immaculate. The breakfast had a great variety of both hot & cold items. I love the 24 hr coffee bar. I would definitely come here again.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017

2nd time I have stayed here. Friendly, helpful staff, clean rooms good breakfast. Friendliest breakfast host ever. Happy hour on Monday and Tuesday. Several restaurants within walking distance. I would stay her again.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 930shannonf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews