We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (425)
Filter reviews
425 results
Traveller rating
176
146
58
26
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
176
146
58
26
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk hot oatmeal tri rail station bedroom area make your own waffles free breakfast fresh fruit king suite nice stay west palm beach the breakfast area nice pool breakfast staff room was clean and comfortable easy access leigh microwave
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 425 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2018

The service was fast and courteous. The free executive breakfast was very nice. It had waffles, eggs, bagels, muffins, oatmeal, yogurt, cereal, toast, and coffee.

The room was large and had two different TV's which is nice.

Once downside on this trip was my room was connecting to an adjacent room and the woman staying there talked very loud and I could hear her through the door.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tom F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpringHill Suit... B, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Thank you for taking time to share feedback regarding your recent stay at the hotel. We are very appreciative of the support. The team is fully committed towards ensuring a quality experience and we are grateful to see you recognized the effort. We are hopeful to see you again in the near future.

Warm Regards,

Chris A.
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

My three friends and I stayed at this hotel while we attended a two day Congress. We stayed one night and we had a very nice and comfortable stay. The people at the front desk were nice and friendly. Since you go in the hotel everything looks and smells clean. It is a modern hotel. Our room was big and give enough room for all of us to spread out and don’t feel tight. Although there was a little detail with the bathroom door. It was hard to open and close. We needed to use both hands to open it from the inside; and another thing was that I could hear a train passing by during the night. The noise wasn’t super loud but I could hear it maybe because I slept next to the window and I was checking the time every hour. We got a pool view which was nice. If you have a Netflix account you can log in and at no extra charge you can watch your favorite shows/movies. The breakfast was AMAZING! Very good variety, everything was fresh, clean and the staff was very attentive and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank rocioinga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpringHill Suit... B, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

You really ought to be in our marketing department!! Thank you for the extended shout out as it really speaks to what makes this hotel a special experience. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Awesome review!!
Thank you,
Chris Adams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018

We were there for 2 nights and enjoyed great comfort, roominess, and 2 excellent nights sleep. Breakfast is included and it's extraordinary with hot and cold selections. Service was par excellence; pool near the breakfast room; convenient location to services and restaurants; recently renovated; very fair price; close to I-95. Next time I'm in the area, this will be my first choice for lodging.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SandyLPLakePlacid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpringHill Suit... B, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

On behalf of the team, thank you for your business and support. The team appreciates all feedback especially that gauges the depth of our efforts. Whether for business or pleasure, we have got you covered.

Warm Regards,

Chris Adams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018

We stayed at the SpringHill Suites for 12 nights, after spending the month of March in a rented condo in Hallandale Beach. We kept on extending our stay because the weather in Toronto was bad and we were having such a great time staying at this lovely hotel in the beautiful Florida sunshine. We were pleasantly surprised at the rate which was very reasonable for such an awesome hotel.

The suite was spacious and clean, the bathroom was spotless. The king bed was very comfortable. The suite has a nice "living room" area with a second TV, refrigerator, microwave and coffee machine. Adequate cupboard space. Great water pressure in the bathroom. We never had any problem with noise from the air conditioner which can happen in some hotel rooms.

The breakfast was great with plenty of options. The staff do a great job keeping the breakfast area fully stocked and spotlessly clean.

The pool was wonderful, plenty of loungers and tables and chairs in the sun and in the shade. There is even a pool lift for people with special needs. There is a BBQ grill for guests' use if required. The pool was always sparkling clean and there were plenty of towels.

I used the gym a couple of times. It's small but never busy, so no problem.

The staff were wonderful. The front desk staff - in particular Joshua, who checked us in, Florence, Marcia and Leigh who had infinite patience with my many questions. The general manager is personable, professional, hands-on and friendly.

My husband and I have stayed in many hotels including some very high end properties and we agreed that we have never experienced hospitality like what we experienced at this wonderful place.

We have absolutely nothing negative to say about this awesome hotel and can't wait for our next visit.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank puregold24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpringHill Suit... B, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Thank you for providing such a well detailed narrative of your experience. We are extremely grateful that you had such an enjoyable time with our team. Messages like what you described simply provide a confirmation that we are moving in the right direction towards providing a quality experience. Please know that you are welcome whenever your travels bring you back to the area.

Warm Regards,
-
Chris Adams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

Another great Marriott experience! Our third-floor room included two Smart TVs; good shower pressure, comfortable beds. Breakfast included a large variety of choices, including meats, scrambled eggs, make-your-own waffles, and fruit, well-stocked and all very good. The cakes/cupcakes were delicious!! Another review stated there are railroad tracks on one side of the building, so I asked for and received a room on the opposite side. Commuter trains use the tracks, and the noise is not a problem. The beach is three miles away; public entrances are located all along AIA, with chair and umbrella rentals available. I commend the Marriott chain for installing computers for their non-smartphone guests to utilize. Their location in this hotel needs changed; anyone can stand behind you to see what you're doing (password input, etc.). And the browsers need updated--at times it would take a long time to load a page, and at times the screen would freeze. I saw a guest attempt to print boarding passes; the screen froze and they were 'timed out'. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay! Every staff member was friendly and helpful, which made us feel at home!

Stayed: April 2018
2  Thank DeeDee164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpringHill Suit... B, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

On behalf of the staff, we are completely blown away with your thoughtful comments and reflections. Our team takes the role of hospitality quite seriously and your testament reveals that we are headed in the right direction. Our journey encompasses providing an extraordinary experience whether one is here for business or pleasure. Each person who walks in the door will know just how special they are in our eyes! Please now that we enjoy representing a business that provides service and style each and every day.

Thank you!

Chris Adams
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews