We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Comfortable place to stay on business”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Boca Raton
Ranked #13 of 27 Hotels in Boca Raton
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
22 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Comfortable place to stay on business”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 January 2012

Stopped overnight for a business trip and had everything needed- free parking, very comfortable bed and decent TV and bathroom. Free breakfast was as expected for this type of hotel. Very busy however staff was able to keep up during breakfast rush. Great location at Yamato and I-95 considering high cost for hotels along the beach this is a great mid-priced option.

Room Tip: Get a room by the elevator and try to avoid the side facing the railroad and I-95.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tampawolverine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

356 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    143
    133
    45
    24
    11
See reviews for
120
87
21
81
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ocala, Florida
Level Contributor
104 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 January 2012

We stayed there over the New Years holidays. Suite was very small, with tight spaces to maneuver around the old broken down furniture. Rooms was not adequately cleaned. Noticeable b.o. on pillows.
Staff made an effort at being friendly.

  • Stayed December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank KJC93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 January 2012

The location is good, the staff is fine, but the property is very dated, especially for the price. The rooms seem very dark and depressing, the furniture is old and the configuration of the room, sitting area, bathroom, and kitchen area is cramped and serpentine. The place needs a desperate facelift.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank willy4391
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Brunswick, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 December 2011

I stay in Marriott hotels exclusively when i travel, that is why upon arrival at the Boca Raton Springhill Suites i was disappointed. It was late when we arrived and the first room had a dirty bath. The second had ants everywhere. In full disclosure the front desk staff did everything they could to find us a better room. But when it is late and you are tired the last thing you want to do is move your family of 4 three times. After looking at another room with a dirty bath we finally found a clean room and stayed there the rest of the 4 nights. Our room was cleaned well every day, i just wish it had been that way when we checked in.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kathleen s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
31 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 October 2011

I have stayed here many times. One year, I stayed 7 weeks while I was writing a book. The suites are very large; there are 2 tvs, couches, chairs, tables, etc. You can stay there months at a time and be extremely comfortable. The hotel is spotless and they have breakfast including hot waffles and eggs with side dishes. The dining are in quite comfortable and all the help there are eager to please. There is a computer room with 3 computers so there is no need to bring your own in you are on vacation.
There is a small hot tub but you need to know the pool in recreational. It only goes up to 6 feet. Although I didn't swim this trip, it is lovely outside and if you really need the water, the beach is not far away.
The price was very fair and the location is excellent, as well.
All restaurants are close by as is shopping. The hotel is literally feet off of 95 which makes it easy to get to from any of the airports.

Room Tip: All the rooms are the same, I believe; very big and comfy. It doesn't matter what floor you pic...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank juliajjones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
2.8 km away
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites
2.9 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
#4 of 27 in Boca Raton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 636 reviews
4.1 km away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#8 of 27 in Boca Raton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,404 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton
0.1 km away
TownePlace Suites Boca Raton
TownePlace Suites Boca Raton
#20 of 27 in Boca Raton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 115 reviews
2.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boca Raton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Boca Raton? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Boca Raton

Property: SpringHill Suites Boca Raton
Address: 5130 NW 8th Ave, Boca Raton, FL 33487-8238
Region: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Boca Raton
#6 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
#10 Family Hotel in Boca Raton
Price range (per night): ₹ 6,464 - ₹ 12,928
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Boca Raton 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The SpringHill Suites Boca Raton is the ideal hotel for business, family vacations, or romantic getaways. Located in Boca Raton, Florida, the SpringHill Suites is within minutes of several local businesses and championship golf courses like Broken Sound Golf Course. You will be sure to enjoy outstanding service and amenities at the SpringHill Suites Boca Raton. Our suites are 25% larger than the traditional hotel room giving you space to relax and enjoy your trip. Other amenities for you to enjoy include an outdoor pool, Free Wifi, Complimentary Hot Breakfast, and 24 Hour Fitness Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your SpringHill Suites Boca Raton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Boca Raton Hotel Boca Raton
Boca Raton Springhill Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing