We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Still an Awesome place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites
Ranked #11 of 27 Hotels in Boca Raton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 October 2017

Great prices. The rooms are nice, they each have a patio or balcony in the main bldg. Nice pool area. We've stayed here about 5 times. 1 mile walk to the ocean. Close to many restaurants if you don't want to eat there.

Room Tip: Choose the main bldg
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank DanaMP7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leah K, General Manager at Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Good day, Dana!

We would like to thank you for your continuous love and support for the Boca Raton Plaza Hotel & Suites! Our team is delighted to hear that we are able to deliver to you the best service that makes you come back whenever you're in the area.

Again, thank you for taking time in writing us a review. See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (962)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

23 - 27 of 964 reviews

Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

The hotel was nice, clean, the breakfast was good. The hotel looks like a motel becuase the door to the rooms are outside but is not bad. The gym needs more equipments. The frint desk was nice, the area was nice.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Aura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leah K, General Manager at Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Good day, Aura M!

Thank you very much for writing us a review. We are glad that you had a nice stay with us. With regard the gym equipment, we are currently in the process of improving them and replacing the old ones.

Should you be around the area again, your Boca Raton Plaza Hotel & Suites family would be delighted to have you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

my family and I arrived very late for check in and we were greeted by Maria who was very helpful in getting us checked in quickly so that we could rest. she was very detailed about all expenses and helped us whenever needed. all in all its very close to delray beach where we attended a wedding

Room Tip: book directly with hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank simplydenise57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leah K, General Manager at Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Good day, Denise!

Thank you for taking time in writing us a review! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us and rest assured that we will try to not only maintain but improve our amenities and services to make sure that you continue to have a wonderful time at the Boca Raton Plaza Hotel & Suites!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

The building I stayed in is more of a "motel" than hotel and suites unless there is another section. The room had a peculiar odor. The bed was comfortable and overall the room was clean. The elevator is small, hot and has a peculiar odor also. There was lots of standing water on the walkway on our level that leaked from each room's AC unit. The staff was nice. The lobby and restaurant area is very nice. The food was very good. The price was reasonable for what we got. It will not be my first choice if in the area again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank IBP1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leah K, General Manager at Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Good day, valued guest!

Thank you very much for writing a bery insightful review for us. Your Boca Raton Plaza Hotel & Suites family would like to take this as a tool for us to check our operations and see where we can improve and how we can ensure that our guests have a better experience in the years to come.

Apologies if you think that we have missed out in serving you to the best of our abilities. Nonetheless, we would be happy to see you again should you choose us on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Great hotel and excellent staff.hotel is in great location,the Front desk staff MARIZ was friendly and very helpful.The room were very clean and the food from the bar was really great.i highly recommend this hotel.will definitely use this place again.and will invite more friends for vacations

Room Tip: King Bedroom was ver spacious
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank airenne11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leah K, General Manager at Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Good day, Airenne!

Thank you for taking time in writing a review for us. Our team is delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay. Rest assured that you will experience the best service once again on your next visit with friends!

Your Boca Raton Plaza Hotel & Suits family is looking forward to be off service to you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
0.1 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#25 of 27 in Boca Raton
125 reviews
5.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
#7 of 27 in Boca Raton
724 reviews
4.2 km away
Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton
Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton
#2 of 27 in Boca Raton
653 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Ocean Lodge
Ocean Lodge
#9 of 27 in Boca Raton
434 reviews
4.7 km away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#6 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,545 reviews
9.2 km away
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
#10 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites

Address: 2901 N Federal Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33431-6701
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Boca Raton
#11 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
Price Range: ₹ 7,498 - ₹ 14,612 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Boca Raton Plaza Hotel & Suites is a lush, tropical oasis nestled in the heart of exclusive Boca Raton. Completely renovated and re-opened in 2003, the Plaza offers luxury resort exclusivity at surprisingly affordable rates. The Boca Raton Plaza Hotel & Suites is a short distance from many favorite Boca Raton and South Florida attractions and things-to-do. Florida Atlantic University and Mizner Park are ONLY 1 1/2 miles away! If your passion is world class shopping, golf, performing arts or just relaxing on a pristine beach, you will find that and much more only minutes away! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel Boca Raton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing