We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,106)
Filter reviews
1,106 results
Traveller rating
517
297
153
80
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
517
297
153
80
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspastryfront desktiki bar by the poolprivate balconyon site restaurantrooms are cleancoffee makernice pooldefinitely stay here againvinnymicrowavebocafloridasinkpalmratesmizner
Filter
Updating list...
159 - 164 of 1,106 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

The hotel was nice, clean, the breakfast was good. The hotel looks like a motel becuase the door to the rooms are outside but is not bad. The gym needs more equipments. The frint desk was nice, the area was nice.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Aura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leah K, General Manager at Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Good day, Aura M!

Thank you very much for writing us a review. We are glad that you had a nice stay with us. With regard the gym equipment, we are currently in the process of improving them and replacing the old ones.

Should you be around the area again, your Boca Raton Plaza Hotel & Suites family would be delighted to have you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

my family and I arrived very late for check in and we were greeted by Maria who was very helpful in getting us checked in quickly so that we could rest. she was very detailed about all expenses and helped us whenever needed. all in all its very close to delray beach where we attended a wedding

Room Tip: book directly with hotel
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank simplydenise57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leah K, General Manager at Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Good day, Denise!

Thank you for taking time in writing us a review! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us and rest assured that we will try to not only maintain but improve our amenities and services to make sure that you continue to have a wonderful time at the Boca Raton Plaza Hotel & Suites!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

The building I stayed in is more of a "motel" than hotel and suites unless there is another section. The room had a peculiar odor. The bed was comfortable and overall the room was clean. The elevator is small, hot and has a peculiar odor also. There was lots of standing water on the walkway on our level that leaked from each room's AC unit. The staff was nice. The lobby and restaurant area is very nice. The food was very good. The price was reasonable for what we got. It will not be my first choice if in the area again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank IBP1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leah K, General Manager at Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Good day, valued guest!

Thank you very much for writing a bery insightful review for us. Your Boca Raton Plaza Hotel & Suites family would like to take this as a tool for us to check our operations and see where we can improve and how we can ensure that our guests have a better experience in the years to come.

Apologies if you think that we have missed out in serving you to the best of our abilities. Nonetheless, we would be happy to see you again should you choose us on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Great hotel and excellent staff.hotel is in great location,the Front desk staff MARIZ was friendly and very helpful.The room were very clean and the food from the bar was really great.i highly recommend this hotel.will definitely use this place again.and will invite more friends for vacations

Room Tip: King Bedroom was ver spacious
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank airenne11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leah K, General Manager at Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Good day, Airenne!

Thank you for taking time in writing a review for us. Our team is delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay. Rest assured that you will experience the best service once again on your next visit with friends!

Your Boca Raton Plaza Hotel & Suits family is looking forward to be off service to you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

My sister and I stayed here for 3 nights in June to attend a wedding. This is a nice, convenient place to stay in Boca if you are on a budget and you're not looking for "fancy". Great location, nice lobby, friendly staff, comfy beds...Pool area and tiki bar looked nice, but we never had an opportunity to use it (too busy!). It was set up more like a motel than hotel...the entrances to the rooms were outside. The only complaint about this hotel was the carpet...it looked like it was from the 80's and in desperate need of replacement (way beyond just needing a good cleaning!). It was spongy and left our feet black if you walked barefoot. Everything else about the room was updated, and there was a mini fridge and microwave, which came in handy. If they would just tear out all the carpet and replace with tile, I would give this hotel an "excellent" rating for an economy hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank o2bincabo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leah K, General Manager at Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Good day!

Thank you for writing a review for us. Your sincere words will be regarded. Currently, we are in the process of replacing all the furnitures. Nonetheless, we are happy that you found everything in the room very handy. The tiki bar and the pool area are amazing places to relax, you may try it during your next visit.

Should your future plans bring you around the area, your Boca Raton Plaza Hotel & Suites family would be glad to serve you.

Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews