We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Vacation Rental!”
Dolphin Retreat Full View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dolphin Retreat Full View
Dolphin Retreat Main Entrance view of Dining and Great Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Dolphin Retreat Full View
Dolphin Retreat
Main Entrance view of Dining and Great Room
Living Room
Hall - Dinning Room
Great Room
Kitchen
West Wing Master Bedroom
East Wing Guest Bedroom 2
East Wing - Guest Bedroom 3
East Wing Bathroom
West Wing Master Bedroom Opens to Pool terrace
Outdoor Living
Pool/Spa
Pool/Spa
Pool/Spa
Pool/Spa
Spa
Pool
Pool at Dusk
Laundry Room
Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Boca Raton, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
boomac
Montreal
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Fabulous Vacation Rental!”
Reviewed 23 May 2011 for a stay in May 2011

We stayed at the Dolphin Retreat for a week in May this year (2011) and loved it! The attention to detail is awesome, everything you could need or want is available for you to have an excellent vacation. The location for us was great, it was a very safe area, close to the ocean, shopping and restaurants. We hope to stay here again next year if possible. The house is beautiful, inside and out, we spent many hours relaxing poolside. Anthony and Christian did everything possible to ensure our week was superb, thank you!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prague
Reviewed 17 May 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rossendale
Reviewed 27 April 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Germany
Reviewed 5 April 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
melwood
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
69 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 316 helpful votes
“Attention to detail”
Reviewed 13 January 2011 for a stay in December 2010
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at the villa in December and can confirm that what you see in the pictures is what you get.

We were met at the villa by the excellent Manager and shown the facilities and the equipment for our use. Absolutely everything anybody would ever need. The kit-out is that of a house that is loved and kept very well maintained. the heating for the pool was new and absolutely top notch..warmer in than out!

If you're looking for a base that’s a home from home then this is it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2011
We look forward to welcoming you back to the Dolphin Retreat!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing