We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 100
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Seaford)
US$ 78
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 133
US$ 123
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 134
US$ 111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 133
US$ 111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (336)
Filter reviews
336 results
Traveller rating
202
88
32
5
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
202
88
32
5
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desktexas roadhousebaseball tournamentroom was cleancomplimentary breakfastnight's sleepgreat place to staypool and hot tubpleasant stayfitness centerocean citycookieswalmartnicholshousekeeperaccommodationsmd
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 336 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2016

Relaxing and comfortable after a long day of traveling on the road. The rooms were modern and beautiful. Large buffet breakfast served in the morning was delicious. Staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend to travelers.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kathleen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016

We had a block of rooms for a softball tournament and the staff was very accommodating to our needs while still assuring a pleasant stay for the rest of the guests. Everyone was friendly and professional.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kristinc742
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016

Hotel was clean and staff is very helpful and polite. Breakfast was excellent. King room was a little small, but had everything you need. Bathroom was large enough. Bedspread/Quilt was very comfortable and we got great sleep all five nights we were there. I did feel like the hotel was a bit pricey, but it delivered a very good overall rating in my opimion.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

Very similar to most Hampton Inns. The room was a little pricey for an Honor's member but it is a weekend. They have an indoor pool and hot tub. A typical exercise room next to the pool. Free breakfast. The room was clean.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Gary V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2016

This hotel would have received five stars if the rates were lower. Being that this Hampton Inn is not near any major attractions or the beach, the rates are quite high. The hotel is located on Route 13 in the middle of the Eastern Shore. It is about 30 minutes from the beaches. The Hampton Inn is located near several restaurants.

The hotel has virtually all the amenities that a full service hotel offers. There is an indoor swimming pool, a business center, a fitness room, high speed internet, and a complimentary breakfast. The lobby is also used as the breakfast area and can accommodate many people. The guests can find a place to sit and have breakfast.

Our room was very spacious and nicely decorated. There is a work area with a hide away sofa bed and a king bed. The bathroom was very roomy. There was a microwave and refrigerator in the room. The beds are very comfortable. The rooms and public areas were very clean.

The employees at the property are courteous and helpful. The seem to want to make the stay for very comfortable for the guests.

Granted we had a King Studio Room on a holiday weekend, we found the rates to be expensive.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Doug F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews