We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Experience - Wonderful Space, Super...”
Welcome to our healthy hidden oasis in Winona, ON. We're ideally situated between Hamilton & Niagara
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to our healthy hidden oasis in Winona, ON. We're ideally situated between Hamilton & Niagara
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Welcome to our healthy hidden oasis in Winona, ON. We're ideally situated between Hamilton & Niagara
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Stoney Creek, Hamilton, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
IslandRoc...
Grand Cayman
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Experience - Wonderful Space, Super Hosts & Special Touches”
Reviewed 8 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Kind & Generous Hosts, Great Space with a Fantastic Vibe, Amazing Personal Touches, Comfortable, Clean and Stylish - what a fantastic experience. I highly recommend staying with Sue & Ross at Edgeview. I was in the area on business, and feel very fortunate to have found this accommodation. It is an excellent place to stay for both business and vacation travellers. I will stay at Edgeview whenever I am in the area, after all when you find the "best" why look elsewhere? The space is tastefully and stylishly decorated, the bed was very comfortable, the shower was amazing, and there is a microwave, fridge and coffee maker. The extra touches included handmade peppermint soap, bottled water, complimentary snack bar and coffee, tea and hot chocolate...who could ask for anything more? I urge you to take advantage of Sue's complimentary health assessment, she has great intuition and provides excellent advice. If you love dogs, ask to meet Gus and Marley, they are sweet and loving. Book your stay now, knowing that you will leave rested and rejuevenated. You'll be so happy that you decided to stay with Sue and Ross.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeannie62...
Welland, Canada
2 reviews
“Amazing Airb&b!!!!!”
Reviewed 4 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Sue and Ross were wonderful hosts.
Very accommodating to all of our needs.
Highly recommend their Airb&b!!’
5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Rating!!’
Jeannie and Rose

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2018
Thanks so much for your kind words Jeannie. We really enjoyed having you and Rose stay with us. Our door is always open to you!
Lots of love Sue & Ross
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon L
1 review
“A welcoming, clean, healthy stay”
Reviewed 23 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Sue and Ross are the most hospitable hosts I ever encountered on AirBnb. They know the area very well and will provide you very valuable advices on local attractions to visit. The experience was first class. "BEAUTIFUL HOUSE" is an understatement. The house is absolutely awesome and immaculately clean. All was spotlessly clean and the linens and towels generously supplied. Truly recommend it to anybody visiting the Niagara region. Just a short driving distance from the fall and Niagara-on-the-Lake which is an area truly to discover. My only regret is that my stay was far too short! Do your self a favor and book this place ! I didn't want to leave. You will be amazed! Sue and Ross are doing so much to satisfy their guest that you truly feel like a VIP!!!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2018
Hi Simon
Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate it. We enjoyed having you stay with us and having morning smoothies together. We look forward to your next stay.
love Sue & Ross
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tania H
1 review
“Best Experience”
Reviewed 22 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Sue and Ross are great hosts, really attentive and servicing people. This is not your typical room stay, everything is based on relaxation and you been comfortable and rested. Also every aspect of the room and the bathroom is neat and clean. You will get a coffee machine, teas, refrigerator and lots of attention.If you are looking for a place to stay in Ontario don't look anywhere else, this is the place. Looking forward to stay in the nearest future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2018
Hi Tania
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really enjoyed having you stay with us and look forward to sharing more breakfast smoothies with you soon.
Lots of love
Sue & Ross
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erika G
1 review
“Awesome place to stay!”
Reviewed 21 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

I had to stay here after a long day travelling from Halifax and she was such a sweetheart at my arrival and made my stay very pleasant

Very clean and beautiful room

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2018
Hi Erika
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Lots of love
Sue & Ross
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing