We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
22
36
5
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
22
36
5
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews love shack crystal restaurant room was clean one night overnight trip keurig coffee maker within walking distance visit rehoboth beach small room stay there again boardwalk internet rates ocean
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

We came to rehoboth as first time visitors. We absolutely loved the location of this motel. It was in walking distance of a great breakfast location ‘Egg’. And we also walked to the beach as it was only approximately 20 minutes from the hotel. The room was spacious and clean. It had everything you needed for a relaxing vacation. Couldn’t beat the price either.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sakura G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay, especially for the price. It’s a bit of a walk to the beach, but it is definitely possible. The beds are a bit small, I’d say full instead of queen. But I would definitely stay here again during peak season.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Jimmy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile

The place was lovely. The staff was really nice. You can tell it is family owned. They let me park there early so that my daughter and I could head to the beach. The room was cozy and perfect for our overnight stay. Everything was clean and well maintained. Great job and lovely hidden gem

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank sarahandbear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

We dicided at the last minute to go on a long weekend. Found on the internet and booked a room. It is a small hotel located near the Rehoboth Beach and Boardwalk. You would not want to try and walk to the beach. Traffic is heavy on road. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Shower is a bit of challenge as water pressure is very low. Staff and manager are friendly. No pool. No telephones in room. In a pinch or a last minute long weekend will do.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank welltraveled_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018

We wanted to visit Rehoboth Beach at the last minute and I found this motel which had a room available. I did not know what to expect as I haven't stayed at a motel in 30+ years. It's in a good location - a little less than a mile to the Boardwalk. If you don't want to walk, there is an inexpensive bus that stops at the motel and can take you to and from the Boardwalk. Parking at the motel is free and appreciated as parking fees in Rehoboth are $2.00/hour or $20/day. It's right on Rehoboth Ave., so it can get quite noisy because of traffic. Room was dated, but immaculate. Family and staff were friendly and accommodating. We were pleasantly surprised

Stayed: July 2018
Thank _avernon12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews