We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great unit, great location!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2nd Floor Living Area Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
2nd Floor Living Area
Entrance
2nd Floor Kitchenette
2nd Floor Living Area
2nd Floor Living Area
2nd Floor Bedroom
2nd Floor Bedroom
2nd Floor Bedroom
2nd Floor Bedroom
2nd Floor Bathroom
3rd Floor Living Area
3rd Floor Eating Nook
3rd Floor Full Kitchen
3rd Floor Living Area
3rd Floor Living Area
3rd Floor Living Area
3rd Floor Living Area
3rd Floor Bedroom
3rd Floor Bedroom
3rd Floor Bathroom
3rd Floor Deck
Cottages
Schematic of Cottage
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
slangy197...
Chicago, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great unit, great location!”
Reviewed 14 December 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This place was perfect for our group due to the two living areas -- a living room and tv upstairs and the same downstairs. The neighborhood was gorgeous and close to everything. We had a wagon, so that help when we wanted to walk with our 4 year old, but driving and parking at the beach was easy too. Susan made the most delicious cookies for us! We loved the outdoor shower, which was great after a long, sandy day at the beach. A great stay!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanne H
Terre Hill, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Above and beyond!”
Reviewed 10 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Wonderful, quiet location! Susan and Kevin thought of every detail, very clean and will be booking again! Could not have felt more welcome!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: up to date and clean and close to everything!
Liked least: nothing to complain about!!
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberta S
Philly, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely cottage in the perfect location”
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My husband and I have vacationed in Rehoboth for years. It is usually just the two of us, so we stay at one of the hotels. However, this year we had a houseguest from the Netherlands and another friend who expressed interest in joining us. So, we rented the 2 bedroom 3 Seas Cottage. It was perfect. Susan and her husband Kevin are the perfect hosts. Great communication throughout the rental process. They live on the property and it's clear that the rental cottages are a labor of love. Our unit was clean, decorated in a tasteful, beach-themed style, and had a wonderfully equipped kitchen. The parking passes provided helped greatly with beach access. The cottages are within walking distance of Rehoboth Avenue, the weekly Farmer's Market, Lingo's Grocery (nice roast chickens), and the Boardwalk. And because they are in the back of the property, the cottages are very quiet in the evening. We would stay here again in a heartbeat!!! And recommend it to anyone looking for a nice relaxed time in Rehoboth.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall quality of the facility.
Liked least: It was a second & third floor - this might be a problem for someone with mobility issues, but this is very clear in the advertisements.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
173claudi...
New Freedom, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Wonderful Springtime Stay!”
Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Stayed here with my daughter and her friend in the the larger cottage -- lots of privacy for couples or small family. The cottage is cute cute cute and very comfortable with two well appointed kitchens with everything you could need. It's in a quiet, wonderful little neighborhood which was an easy and fun bike ride to the beach. Susan is the most gracious and accommodating host, always with quick responses to questions and welcoming us with delicious treats that she had baked! I would definitely stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaryEllen...
Bethesda, Maryland, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Cozy and Convenient with great host”
Reviewed 10 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We enjoyed our week at 3 Seas. This was the perfect place for us as we have a 20-year old who enjoyed having a separate space from his parents. The home is well appointed and conveniently located. The best part about it is the host who makes everything work smoothly. With the included parking pass, it is easy to access the beach with a lot of gear. The place is quiet and lovely yet convenient to all the action on the main drag and boardwalk. We hope to return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: The helpfulness of the host.
Liked least: The weather (rain all week) and no channel guide for the tv.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 190
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing