We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Rehoboth
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Rehoboth Beach(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 166
US$ 154
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boardwalk Plaza Hotel(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 300
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 215
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bellmoor Inn and Spa(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 208
US$ 183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Anchorage Motel(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Admiral on Baltimore(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Rehoboth Beach(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oceanus Motel(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Avenue Inn & Spa(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 193
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantis Inn(Rehoboth Beach)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (608)
Filter reviews
608 results
Traveller rating
449
108
27
11
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
449
108
27
11
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturn down serviceboutique hotelwine and cheeselupo di mareaveda productsbeach shuttleshuttle servicerooms are largebeautiful hotelfree shuttlecookiesfew blockseach eveningcocktail hourcrackersloved this hotelhot items
Filter
Updating list...
451 - 456 of 608 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2012

Perfect location, walking distance to everything. Beautiful hotel with many little extras. Would stay there again and definitely recommend to anyone going to Rehoboth!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LD872
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2012

We were only there a Sunday to a Monday. But I look forward to going back. Beautiful hotel. Great service and yummy breakfast.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JenNEU03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 6 July 2012

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5 star review. We all read the reviews and work hard to ensure a wonderful guest experience. This makes it all worth while and fun. Also, so glad to hear you enjoyed the breakfast. Hope to see you soon. Best Regards, HR staff and management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2012

We've stayed in numerous hotels in Rehoboth Beach throughout the years and this elegant, little gem is, hands down, the very best Rehoboth has to offer. From the well-appointed lobby with a grand piano and a sitting area around the fireplace to our spacious bedroom facing Lake Avenue equipped with a large granite bathroom, Aveda products and fluffy bathrobes, everything was top notch. Most hotel beds leave a lot to be desired -- they’re usually too lumpy, too soft or too firm; linens are often scratchy and/or stiff. Not at the Hotel Rehoboth. I’ve never slept better. In fact, I wanted to take the bed home with us. The linen too! Management takes their No Smoking and No Pets policy very seriously and I commend them for it. Our room smelled fresh, clean and without a trace of mustiness, an unfortunate trait from which older hotels in the area suffer. While it’s three blocks from the Boardwalk, it’s very convenient to our favorite watering hole, Dogfish Head Brewings & Eats, so that’s a definite plus for us. Guests may avail of free parking, wine and cheese in the evenings, complimentary breakfast and a pool (which we didn’t check out so I really can’t comment). In short, a lovely and relaxing stay. One which we hope to repeat very soon.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank twisteddiva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 6 July 2012

Thank you - Thank you for such a wonderful 5 star review. We all love to read them and this one is one of our favorites. We really do try to create a wonderful guest experience but the guests make the hotel. Without you and your wonderful words we cannot succeed. We are truly thankful for your business and the amazing- thoughtful review. Sincerely Yours, HR staff and management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2012

What a great hotel- pool on roof, beach down the street- and a restaurant. The only thing i did not like was the main lobby guy he was very rude and acted like he was better than us. But all in all it was an average place

Room Tip: Dont worry about the price its worth it
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Freddy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2012

From the booking of reservations (Patrick was very helpful) to our breakfast every morning (Shawn made great French toast & omlets) no detail was overlooked. Our room was lovely, had a huge balcony,was quiet even though it faced the main road. Our room was also very nicely furnished with all the extras. We had coffee decafe & reg, tea, frig, plush towels, plush robes, Aveda shampoo & soap, blow dryer and even a flat screen TV. Our final treat each evening we came back to a clean freshened room, our beds turned down & a chocolate on our pillow. Thank you Hotel Rehoboth you exceeded our expectations. We will be back soon for another visit.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carrie21701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews