We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Rehoboth
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Crosswinds Motel(Rehoboth Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
High Seas Motel(Rehoboth Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sandcastle Motel(Rehoboth Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Oceanus Motel(Rehoboth Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantis Inn(Rehoboth Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Printz Motel(Rehoboth Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brighton Suites Hotel(Rehoboth Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Avenue Inn & Spa(Rehoboth Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (602)
Filter reviews
602 results
Traveller rating
444
108
26
11
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
444
108
26
11
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturn down serviceboutique hotelwine and cheeselupo di mareaveda productsbeach shuttleshuttle servicerooms are largebeautiful hotelfree shuttlecookiesfew blockseach eveningcocktail hourcrackersloved this hotelhot items
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
448 - 453 of 602 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2012

What a great hotel- pool on roof, beach down the street- and a restaurant. The only thing i did not like was the main lobby guy he was very rude and acted like he was better than us. But all in all it was an average place

Room Tip: Dont worry about the price its worth it
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Freddy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2012

From the booking of reservations (Patrick was very helpful) to our breakfast every morning (Shawn made great French toast & omlets) no detail was overlooked. Our room was lovely, had a huge balcony,was quiet even though it faced the main road. Our room was also very nicely furnished with all the extras. We had coffee decafe & reg, tea, frig, plush towels, plush robes, Aveda shampoo & soap, blow dryer and even a flat screen TV. Our final treat each evening we came back to a clean freshened room, our beds turned down & a chocolate on our pillow. Thank you Hotel Rehoboth you exceeded our expectations. We will be back soon for another visit.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carrie21701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2012

Rehoboth has always been a favorite of ours. There have been many stresses over the last two years, and we really hadnt been away anywhere alone for quite some time, so we decided to head to Rehoboth for just one night to celebrate my husband's birthday. We both wanted to get away, and we both wanted Grotto's pizza! I wont name names, but this is not our normal "place to stay." Our normal "place to stay" was closed due to it being March and not "in season." So, I started looking online for a different place to stay. I wanted somewhere a little nicer than normal since we were celebrating a special day. That is when I found Hotel Rehoboth. I'll be honest, I was a little skeptical. The pictures all looked so nice online, but Im sure we have all had the experience atleast once, where when you actually get there everything is not so nice. LOL THIS WAS NOT THE CASE!!! Hotel Rehoboth was by far one of the nicest places we have ever stayed anywhere, and definitely the nicest place that we have ever stayed inside Rehoboth. The entire hotel was extremely clean, the staff always smiling, friendly, and ready to help. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms smelled fresh. Even the maids smiled and greeted us when passing. They also have dvd's that you can get at the front desk and take back to your room to watch for free! This came in handy as it rained pretty good that night. Our "Special Day" turned out to be extra special thanks to Hotel Rehoboth. We will definitely be back!!!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2012

Gorgeous, cozy hotel. Front desk service was efficient and very friendly. Room decor was beautiful and room was quite spacious. Room and bathroom were spotless and maintained that way throughout visit. Bed turn down service was provided nightly. On-site garage parking available at no additional cost. Hotel conveniently located to the heart of downtown Rehoboth Beach. Very good and complete complimentary breakfast provided daily. Wine and cheese social provided daily. All staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Excellent overall experience --- abosolutely no complaints. Highly recommended!!!

Room Tip: Deluxe room with king size bed was extremely spacious. Rehoboth Avenue side may have a better view than Lake Avenue side (where I was), although I would certainly stay on the Lake Avenue side again.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Daniel_W1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2012

Overall, we enjoyed our stay. This is a non-smoking hotel, but people were allowed to smoke just outside the entryway, so we had to walk through it. Our room smelled of smoke, was worse in the bathroom, obviously coming through the vent. Staff agreed to move us to a different room, which was very inconvenient. The smoking guest would be charged a smoking fee. The hotel states no smoking, so throw them out instead of risking our health and moving us. The shuttle cart was nice, but driven way too fast down the public streets. Thankfully the other cars obeyed stop signs! Pool was really small, but clean and warm.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank BeachTravelingMama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews