We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (249)
Filter reviews
249 results
Traveller rating
9
32
46
58
104
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
32
46
58
104
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 249 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Just an okay hotel. Seemed clean and no real issues, but nothing special. Poor breakfast selection. Over-priced for what you get. On the positive side, not far from Dover Casino and walking distance to liquor store.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank Kerabelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018

Check in took forever. Finding our room was confusing. There is no elevator. Room was too big for outdated a.c to cool the room. Tv only had a few (less than 10) channels that came in clear. Bathroom sink broken. Counter broken. Toliet seat broken. Could smell smoking rooms from bathroom. Sheets obviously not changed because there were long dark hair in sheets. Hotel is disrepair and unsafe. Noticed the post on deck not even attached and fire extinguisher was 3 yrs expired. The price was cheap so wasnt expecting a lot but this place is nasty and dangerous. Wish we slept in our truck

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mbeach463134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018 via mobile

Stayed at this motel for three days and it was the worse, couldn’t get Wi-Fi, there was plumbing problems in the bathroom, they never cleaned the room, sheets wouldn’t stay on the bed, this is my worse experience staying at a motel.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank ministerabattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

Value for money is the key principle here...room was clean and comfortable, the fridge and tv worked and the staff were accommodating and friendly. Fulfilled my requirements for $65 a night...will happily re-visit.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank BrettGalbraith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

I had a grab a quick, close and affordable room for a weekend family event and the super 8 in Dover was just what I needed....room rate and accommodations were great with extras right within walking distance

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank ma353859
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews