We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and service”
Review of King Buffet - open - CLOSED

King Buffet - open
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

Have great service, tasty food, large selection. Restrooms are clean, outside and inside are attractive. They offer party's for all occasions. Staff is very friendly. Price is right. Enjoy.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Kenneth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (69)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 69 reviews

Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

$11.95 per adult not bad but disappointed in food selection. They had no baked fish such as salmon, or flounder, just basic chines food. We did receive 10% off staff is super nice. But food is cold and not enough variety for me.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Shell H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

There was not much to choose from. What we did get was outrageously priced. I don't recommend it. If anyone wants decently priced food and a quality meal, go to Chinatown Buffet by Party City and Staples.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank SunnyTravels1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

It is a big place where you can eat buffet by 7.95$.
They have a lot of different plates of food: chicken, seafood, fish, sushi, meat, salads, desserts...
The food is good.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Boira S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017

My Hubbby and I went here 2 weekends and it was excellent FOOD ,then just this past Thursday we went with family of 7 people ,the food was still very good but Not as GOOD compare to weekend . Cheap eats 8 dollars is a good Buy!Clean Bathroom!

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sobetree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing