We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mohegan Sun
Nearby Hotels
US$ 130
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Uncasville(Uncasville)(Great Value!)
US$ 108
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oakdell Motel(Waterford)(Great Value!)
US$ 83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 68
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn(New London)
US$ 68
US$ 66
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 55
US$ 53
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 122
US$ 110
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,157)
Filter reviews
3,157 results
Traveller rating
1,832
833
257
116
119
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,832
833
257
116
119
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssky towerwolf densummer shackseasons buffetjohnny rocketsgreat casinothames riveratlantic cityslot machineshotel and casinonon smokingget awaytable gamesvalet parkingcasino floormid weekgreat room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 3,157 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I am apparently not a casino person… The room was very nice and the food was good, but all of the gambling just seemed sad. I went to enjoy some time with friends, and we did enjoy dancing and having a few drinks. But the whole experience was definitely not my vibe. I am more of a great Wolf Lodge person. I assume that for someone who enjoys gambling, this would be a lot of fun. But walking around and smelling cigarettes, or seeing elderly people at computerized slot machines… Definitely not the kind of vibe that resonates with me.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Barb M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Have stayed at this Casino numerous times. Rooms are always clean. Staff is always courteous. Food and restaurants are excellent! Their shows are unbelievable! Arena seats are my only complaint, not very comfortable. Room service is even excellent! You won’t be disappointed!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cackalina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Mohegan Sun is worth the visit for a day of trying your luck. There is something to do for most family members ( Children as young as 5) have a place to play, and arcade and a great pool. There are so many food options that there really is something available for almost any taste. The shopping is diverse and can supply most any item to meet your travel needs.

Room Tip: I like the rooms in the Sky Tower since they are closer to the places I like to frequent and the games I lke to play, Also the childrenas are and pool are on this side of the complex
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RACOURT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent gaming choices...friendly staff...very clean...really three casinos in one...good food...the buffet was worth it, something for every taste...the design and architectural features were stunning...will definitely go back

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 7dayweekends365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Comps are terrible. Atlantic City , Harrah's properties does a superior job to Mohegan . They know how to take care of you. Mohegan could carless if you come or not. Rewards are terrible . Most weekends do not have enough crap tables staffed

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank glowkajohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews