We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,404)
Filter reviews
3,404 results
Traveller rating
1,963
911
280
121
129
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,963
911
280
121
129
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky tower wolf den summer shack seasons buffet thames river great casino johnny rockets slot machines atlantic city hotel and casino non smoking get away table games valet parking casino floor mid week earth
Filter
Updating list...
286 - 291 of 3,404 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2018

My last visit was not what I expected and/or familiar with, considering I been going to Mohegan Sun for over 10 years. The table personnel (dealer and floor supervisor) were rude, and simply didn't care about me as a customer. As for the rest of my recent experiences, positive as always!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CTBlackJackPlayer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MoheganSunCT, Public Relations Manager at Mohegan Sun, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're sorry to hear that your most recent visit did not meet expectations and a member of our Guest Relations team would be happy to discuss your experience with you further. If you're interested, they can be reached at 866-707-3317. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

Nice place to eat and or gamble. The hotel rooms are comfortable.Although the bed is a lottle hard for my taste. Some areas need better ventilation for cigarette smoke while gambling. Some smokers show no respect for those of us who doesn't smoke

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank charlesseward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

Mohegan Sun is great because it is very easy to get to, they sell their own gas right on the property, and they have wonderful stores and restaurants!!! The slots are not too tight and if you sign up for a player’s card, you can use points to pay for meals and goods at the stores on the property. If you play enough, you will receive offers for complimentary rooms and special slot tournaments and events.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank I5620OVjohng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

I enjoyed my recent visit to the Mohegan Sun! The hotel and casino are beautiful. The staff are very courteous and friendly! The restaurants are excellent. The rooms are comfortable and very clean! I was not so lucky this past trip but still had a great time. The only thing I would have liked was to see more table games open during the day. Other than that, it is my favorite casino.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank pmmerner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

Mohegan Sun is unbelievably gorgeous. My man and I stayed there for a couple days. We had the best time. The building is fantastic. Everything has so much incredible detail. I was taking pictures of the bathroom floor! The bed was soooo comfy. Nice pillows. Very nice staff. We really cannot wait to go back. The last photo here is part of the stairwell! Oh my gosh! The stained glass. Just amazing

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GretchenM279
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews