We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
FindHotel
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveller rating
120
29
13
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
120
29
13
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful boutique hotel stayed days lovely atmosphere lovely breakfast the location is perfect harbour balcony view town antonio kefalonia poolside sea sami yacht gem
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 168 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2022 via mobile

Our second stay at this wonderful hotel - and once again it was truly wonderful from the minute we arrived, and really didn’t want to leave. The staff are outstanding and the service provided over and above. Will be returning as soon as a window of opportunity arises. Cannot put into words just how wonderful this little hotel and its staff really are ❤️❤️❤️

Room tip: We stayed in bubble gum lovely room with terrace
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Resort65864943848
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 June 2022 via mobile

Great boutique hotel with lovely decor and we had a great sea view. We only stayed one night as we were guests at North Point Rooms on Kefalonia but would highly recommend both hotel and Ithaca for a visit. The town of Vathi is lovely, with great boutique shops. Lovely boat trip from Sami which was only a few euros each. We would definitely return and recommend.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Skoobishaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 July 2021 via mobile

Wonderful hotel in the picturesque Vathi. Spiridoula, Antonis and Orestis were exceptional. There are no words for the architecture, the views and the pool. Everything was very clean, the breakfast was decent. The only thing that needs improvement is the Wifi connection.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sockots
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 July 2021

From booking with them to my stay they went far and beyond to accommodate. Lovely atmosphere. Have recommended to friends and will be revisiting as soon as I can . Can’t recommend this hotel enough .The view from the pool looks over the harbour , a great relaxing stay .

Date of stay: June 2021
Thank Caroline H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 July 2021

We stayed 3 nights in this gem of a hotel in the very heart of Vathy. One street back from the sea means really quiet but still phenomenal views. The room was small but made up for size by being beautifully decorated and spotlessly clean. the bathroom was spacious and the balcony really big. Great to sit on the balcony of an evening and watched the yachts come and and leave.
Breakfast was perfect and the public and dining areas just lovely. Lots of interesting art to admire. The pool was divine and spending time cooling down in whilst watching the world was a highlight. The real magic was in the staff however. They made the place tick along beautifully and nothing was ever too much trouble. Thanks to all at Perantzada for making our stay so enjoyable.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews