We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
33
10
6
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
33
10
6
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cakes cafes bay town view
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2020

Excellent hotel. We stayed there for a couple of nights last summer and we had a fantastic time. Vathy is really beautiful at night, lots of nice places to eat and returning to the hotel was really nice.

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank TravisTheTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2019 via mobile

It’s a gem in the port of Vathi. Very good location and very spacious and quiet rooms. The rooms and the whole building were very clean . The staff extremely helpful. We had a room with a sea view that made our stay more enjoyable. Unfortunately we stayed only one night as the hotel didn’t have any availability. Breakfast was served on the terrace with a sea view again. It could have a bit more variety bu it was good enough. Totally recommend it!!!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ania h
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 August 2018

Super expensive, paid more for a one night's stay than a night's stay in a boutique hotel in Kephallonia.

Also , the lady at the reception was never present + there were no facilities whatsoever . Also before booking, i tried calling them a few times , yet they never picked up . Upon arrival , my entrance door did not lock properly.

Nonetheless, the apartment was clean and looked at the sea.

Oveall, not the best, but ok

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Freedom785102
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2016

this was our first visit to Ithaca and booked the hotel based on reviews. It was an excellent value for money. Placed at the end of the town of Vathy with a smashing view of the port and the beautiful town from our large air-conditioned suite and balcony. Nice breakfast with home made jams and cookies at the sea-view balcony breakfast space. Hospitable personnel. Ten minutes walk to town center and many great restaurants by he seafront. Very close to nice beaches where we run to some early mornings. Close to many fantastic beaches.

Room tip: All rooms have sea view but second floor better
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Helena K D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 October 2015

We stayed for a week during our summer vacation .our room was big very clean and nicely decorated.small kitchen was available in the room which was very useful for tea,coffee or some light snack thought room service was provided .The sea view from our balcony was excellent .we really enjoyed our stay there.

Room tip: 2nd floor rooms have better view
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Euagl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews