We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (373)
Filter reviews
373 results
Traveller rating
180
123
53
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
180
123
53
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool front desk la fitness stay there again first floor the hotel is clean free breakfast king room convenient location pleasant stay business travel exercise room comfortable beds stayed one night fairfield county night's sleep easy access
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 373 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2017

walked in an immediately was offered an upgrade to a suite as a Marriot rewards member. Hotel is well located off Merritt, clean, well staffed, recently renovated with a bar and great food. Need I say more?

Room Tip: suites are quiet and spacious
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile

Overall experience was good. Room was clean and spacious enough. Did not eat at hotel but they do have a coffee shop in hotel along with a Dunkin doughnuts right next store.

Plenty of places to eat such as Italian,Vietnamese, Thai, deli all within 1/2 mile.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mick177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2017

this hotel is well located and it provides shuttle svc to nearby restaurants etc. It is clean, comfortable with good service and good breakfast. We have been a few times before and will return for sure.

Room Tip: we always have satisfactory rooms
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank peggyvb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017

Perfect drive out of New York's JFK. Started early the next morning to see Connecticut, Rhode Island, and Massachusetts The room was clean and comfortable. Nice digital TV. Brittany was very professional and kind while checking us in. My wife had a glass of wine at the bar. We had a great dinner a 1/4 mile away at Savor Healthy Organic Pizza.

Room Tip: Our room was away from the road.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank rgrubbofi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2017

The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel only has a Bistro that has a very limited menu and is expensive. You can get delivery from nearby restaurants, but room service would be much better. They offer a shuttle to anything within a 2-mile radius from the hotel. I was able to take a car service to the hotel and not rent a car.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cincycouple2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews