We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (350)
Filter reviews
350 results
Traveller rating
279
51
12
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
279
51
12
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine cellar private cinema art deco boutique hotel cinema room one night own garden pure luxury the main hotel art lovers outstanding hotel great boutique presidential suite attention to detail minutes from the airport stayed here for two nights stayed longer
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 350 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2018

Very pleased to have discovered this hotel in PE. The rooms are fantastic! Service was great. I felt the menu was a bit limited but honestly did not have a chance to try the restaurant except for breakfast which was excellent.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

This hotel is a truly wonderful place with fantastic artwork and facilities to offer.
Service is excellent
The bathroom room was a little rough around the edges, overall the room was comfortable and spacious.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Wylieegan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

Stayed here at the end of our trip to south africa and I have to say the staff were so obliging. Couldn't do enough for you, nothing was too much bother . Rooms were spotless , spa was amazing and breakfast was tasty

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Joey michelle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

I travel for business every week 4 days a week. But this was certainly the best. Cant wait for our next getaway. Will recommend this to everyone. The staff are brilliant and very well informed. Keen o always help.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 217lesley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

I recently enjoyed a day at the spa at No.5, the staff are very professional and friendly. Everything in the spa is clean and to the highest standard. You are treated like royalty from the moment you step through the entrance. I love everything about this hotel. The art is incredible as well as the wonderful decor. I will definitely be returning.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Service
Thank philly_c_baer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews