We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great pizza servise and prices great place to bring a family”
Review of Christo's Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Christo's Pizza
Ranked #5 of 13 Restaurants in Ledyard
Restaurant details
Reviewed 24 October 2018

I love a crispy thin crust pizza , this was it for us. service was quick and right on point. owner was walking around checking on customers for comments

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank peter p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

Nice people, great food! Delivery is quick & accurate. Family owned & family friendly. Salads are awesome, great pizza & apps

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank cooperb85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

Great pizza, close to the Stonecroft Inn Bed and Breakfast, where we were staying for three nights...

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Hack-Brother
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

I called ahead the day before as requested on the menu to order a full sheet pizza and a half sheet for my son's birthday party. The girl on the phone confirmed my order. My husband went to pick up the pizza and was handed one full sheet pizza only, but was charged for the full and one half sheet. When he brought mention that he didn't receive the other pizza he was told they didn't have one nor did they have time to make one. So needless to say we didn't have enough pizza for our party and had to order another pizza from the only other pizza place in town, Valentinos.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank tiffjb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2016 via mobile

Food was good,just as ordered and delivered hot without an outrageous fee for delivery.the fries were really good,not at all the soggy mess I have come to expect when getting delivery.we will order BC again

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank milesstanlish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Christo's Pizza also viewed

 
Ledyard, Mystic Country
 
Ledyard, Mystic Country

Been to Christo's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing