We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good quality deli”
Review of Bun On The Run

Bun On The Run
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

They use very fresh,quality meats and cheeses and there bread is awsome.
Some of there specials are a little to fancy for me,I like to keep it simple,but every now and again I try somthing new.
I recommend you give it a try

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank philipmolly25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2016

This place is small and basically a grab and go but you don't want to miss out on these grinders, they were amazing. The bread is homemade and so delicious. My husband and I were on the bike heading to NY and decided to stop and grab sandwiches. I'm so glad we did , we found a table across the street at DD and it was a perfect start to our trip. They close at 2:30 so no late lunches!

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Lisa11271963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016 via mobile

I've been eating their delicious egg sandwiches for 12 years. The best bread, perfect eggs every time. They are a pre-golf tradition amongst my buddies and I. I drive 20 minutes for this breakfast sandwich. I hope they're around for 20 more years.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank cowboyfan555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2016 via mobile

Service is outstanding and food is great!
It's a regular stop for us, you can tell it's a good place because all the local contractors stop there for lunch.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2016

Whether it is a sandwich or a salad its great. All good things take time...call in your order. Dont forget to ask for the specials

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank tammy m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bun On The Run also viewed

 

Been to Bun On The Run? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing