We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome!”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen w/ Stainless Steel Appliances
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen w/ Stainless Steel Appliances
Kitchen w/ Oversized Granite Tile Counters Counter and Dining Table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
93 reviews
Kitchen w/ Stainless Steel Appliances
Kitchen w/ Oversized Granite Tile Counters
Counter and Dining Table
Living and Relaxing Area
Queen Sofa Sleeper in Living Room
Queen Bed in Master Bedroom
Master (3/4) Bathroom
Twin Beds in 2nd Bedroom
Gas Fireplace and 47 inch LCD TV
Back Balcony
Free Shuttle Stop at the Condo Parking Lot
Condo Lot and View towards the Ski Resort
Condo Complex
Complex Sign
Dining Table
Hall
Outside Storage - Great for Sports Equip.
Continental Divide Views off Back Balcony
Valley View from nearby Fraser
View off of back balcony at night (taken by guest)
'Alpenglow' as the sun sets over the Continental Divide (taken by guest)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Winter Park, Grand County, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 93 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Snowbunny...
1 review
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 1 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Condo was everything it said it would be! Well stocked kitchen and bathroom! Views are beautiful! Saw a baby fox and fresh snow on the mountains! Close to everything! Hope to be back in March !

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
merrychri...
1 review
“Great value with great amenities!”
Reviewed 25 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Very clean and spacious. Would definitely stay again. The washer and dryer is definitely a bonus! The kitchen has everything you need including coffee, spices, cookware, etc. Don't look any further if you are looking for a place to stay. We have stayed at other places in Winter Park and this is one of the best!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas
Reviewed 21 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Auckland
Reviewed 28 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Skicatt
Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
92 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 201 helpful votes
“Great value! Great stay!”
Reviewed 2 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
5
people found this review helpful

My husband, teenage daughter, and I stayed for 5 nights. Wonderful value! We knew we could spend more to get more, like a hot tub or tiled shower, however for this vacation we decided for a tighter budget. It was nice to have the option of clean, comfortable, and nicely furnished living arrangements.

Kitchen: all of the amenities needed. Be mindful the refrigerator door needs a push to be shut properly...it will beep if you don't. It took us a few minutes to figure out where the beep was coming from. I liked the solid wood kitchen table. The washer/dryer worked well and laundry soap was provided. Closet area to put boots and coats.

Living room: sturdy butcher block coffee table; couches show slight wear & tear, but were clean and comfortable and had plenty of fluffy pillows; gas fireplace was a nice touch; lovely views from the balcony. Flat screen tv and wireless worked well.

Bathrooms: clean (I appreciate clean). Plenty of towels, toilet paper, tissues, soap, and shampoo. The main bathroom had separate room with sink from the bathtub/toilet. The master bathroom was smaller with a shower stall and sink in the bathroom. Both bathrooms had plenty of storage for toiletries.

Bedrooms: comfortable with great views from the MB window. The mattress in the MB was a little softer than what I'm used to, but not unreasonably so. The twin bed mattresses in the 2nd bedroom were firmer. Extra blankets and pillows. Solid wood furniture.

Bus: brown route stopped in front of the condo at approx. 5 min. after the hour and 35 min. after the hour. Bus ride to the mountain was about 10 min. Bus ride on the way back was about 25 min. At the mountain the brown route picked up at 15 min. after and 45 min. after the hour.

For dinner we drove our rental car. Most restaurants were less than 5 minutes away. The grocery store, Safeway, is less than 10 minutes. Several beer/liquor stores are nearby. If you want to try an excellent IPA from CO I suggest O’Dell (brewery based in Fort Collins)

The owner checked in with us after our arrival to see how everything was going. All arrangements were made prior to our stay and communicated via email or text.

Restaurant recommendations-our favorites were Hernando's Pizza, Pepe Osaka's Fishtaco (excellent margaritas and fish tacos to die for!), and Casa Mexico (the wait was 45 min, but it was worth it). Our least favorite was Cheeky Monk (poor service and very mediocre food).

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 99
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing