We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 122
US$ 117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 130
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 155
US$ 139
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 122
US$ 111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 178
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Denver Marriott Westminster(Westminster)
US$ 168
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Cottonwood Suites Westminster(Westminster)
US$ 103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 159
US$ 126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (422)
Filter reviews
422 results
Traveller rating
311
92
11
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
311
92
11
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot dogshappy hourbaked potatofree drinksnachosadult beveragesan indoor outdoor poolconditioner and body washbreakfast and dinnergreat hotelmixed drinkslight dinnermini fridge and microwaveevery eveningchilliincluded breakfastwould highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 422 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Staff was extremely friendly and courteous. We were in town for a family member's wedding. Despite there being tour busses on Saturday and Sunday mornings, there was plenty of food at breakfast. Hotel was clean, but could use some updating.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tedl278
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

As I walked in to register Kelly, at the desk greeted me with a warm welcome and a big smile to make us feel like part of the Drury family. We expect it each time we stay at a Drury Inn and it always is so appreciated. We were able to book a room here with using our gold key points. It is wonderful to earn a free room!

We had a very minor problem in the room which the manager Paul immediately took care of and to our delight he refunded our gold key points. He explained that Drury Inn guarantees their rooms 100%.

We are faithful Drury inn guests and it will continue for a very long time. Thank you Paul and Kelly.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Gale43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

We are usually late check-in people (who knows why), but we managed to check in about 4pm here. We were surprised to receive three free drinks (each) at this little happy hour special they have. They had hot dogs, nachos, pasta, chili, etc., and three free drinks. It was wonderful. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The place is very clean. We couldn't get our air to cool, but the front desk clerk was very helpful. It still didn't kick on the way we wanted (it worked, just wouldn't cool to what we wanted), but she brought us a fan to compensate.

Room Tip: Our view just looked onto a construction site.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Annie_M1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

We had a great experience. Staff was very nice. I like a hotel with amenities included with no additional cost and this hotel hit the mark. It was our first stay with this brand will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Robin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

Attended a 4 day meeting and this facility and staff made it very comfortable with little distraction. The hotel is in a good location and your can get most things you need easily. Conference/ Ballroom is very nice. Breakfast and light dinner were good but simple. Pool and hot tub were accessible and nicely maintained. Everyone remakes that the elevator was really fast and added to our satisfaction. Good place to stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank William2013Buckley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews