We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (447)
Filter reviews
447 results
Traveller rating
328
98
12
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
328
98
12
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot dogs happy hour free drinks baked potato adult beverages an indoor outdoor pool nachos great hotel two room suite waffles chilli included breakfast would highly recommend this hotel hot breakfast hot tub a great stay hockey tournament
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 447 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Staff was extremely friendly and courteous. We were in town for a family member's wedding. Despite there being tour busses on Saturday and Sunday mornings, there was plenty of food at breakfast. Hotel was clean, but could use some updating.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tedl278
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

As I walked in to register Kelly, at the desk greeted me with a warm welcome and a big smile to make us feel like part of the Drury family. We expect it each time we stay at a Drury Inn and it always is so appreciated. We were able to book a room here with using our gold key points. It is wonderful to earn a free room!

We had a very minor problem in the room which the manager Paul immediately took care of and to our delight he refunded our gold key points. He explained that Drury Inn guarantees their rooms 100%.

We are faithful Drury inn guests and it will continue for a very long time. Thank you Paul and Kelly.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Gale43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

We are usually late check-in people (who knows why), but we managed to check in about 4pm here. We were surprised to receive three free drinks (each) at this little happy hour special they have. They had hot dogs, nachos, pasta, chili, etc., and three free drinks. It was wonderful. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The place is very clean. We couldn't get our air to cool, but the front desk clerk was very helpful. It still didn't kick on the way we wanted (it worked, just wouldn't cool to what we wanted), but she brought us a fan to compensate.

Room tip: Our view just looked onto a construction site.
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Annie_M1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

We had a great experience. Staff was very nice. I like a hotel with amenities included with no additional cost and this hotel hit the mark. It was our first stay with this brand will definitely stay again.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank H1610SNrobinc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

Attended a 4 day meeting and this facility and staff made it very comfortable with little distraction. The hotel is in a good location and your can get most things you need easily. Conference/ Ballroom is very nice. Breakfast and light dinner were good but simple. Pool and hot tub were accessible and nicely maintained. Everyone remakes that the elevator was really fast and added to our satisfaction. Good place to stay.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank William2013Buckley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews