We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (439)
Filter reviews
439 results
Traveller rating
322
97
12
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
322
97
12
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot dogs happy hour baked potato free drinks adult beverages nachos an indoor outdoor pool breakfast and dinner mini fridge and microwave chilli included breakfast would highly recommend this hotel oatmeal hot tub super target hot breakfast a great stay
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 439 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Stayed for 4 days with our grand kids. Can't beat the included breakfast, dinner and drinks. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Improvements - pool is over chlorinated to the point of requiring a gas mask.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andwin1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

The hotel is really nice. It is clean, welcoming and in great shape. The staff is really friendly and do just about anything you ask for. We came with a large group with several rooms for a soccer tournament and they were very accommodating. You get a very nice large breakfast in the morning. In the evening adults get 3 free drinks and everyone gets dinner. There is also popcorn and soda available all day until 10pm for guests. We will be back for sure!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank wyominggabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Our family recently spent 5 nights here on our vacation to Colorado and everything about our stay here was fantastic. The hotel is located right off US hwy 36 in Westminister. Found it to be a pretty good location for a home base to see Denver (20-30 minutes), Rocky Mountain National Park (little over an hour) and the surrounding areas. The hotel is relatively new and is very clean. We had an oversized 2 queen room and the room was very spacious. Kids liked the indoor/outdoor pool. Drury offers breakfast and their 5:30 kickback with their complimentary supper and happy hour. They also offer popcorn and pop throughout the evening until 10pm or so. But what made this Drury Inn stand out was their customer service. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Robb and Michelle in the dining area and Kelley at the front desk in particular were great. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tomtom3486
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

We live in Colorado and decided to come to Westminster for our 36th anniversary as we had not been to the Butterfly Pavillion or Celestial Seasonings in years. We usually come to Denver area for the museums, shopping, and arts performances. I highly recommend both the Butterfky Pavillion and Cekestial. Everything was perfect at tge hotel from the lady who checked us in (Chris) to the room, jacuzzi, and food. The hotel was full of soccer families but quiet hours maintained. Loved the large walk-in shower in our room. The kick-back in the evening provided dinner and included 3 alcoholic beverages with more than beer and wine (mixed drinks). I recommend the tiquila sunrise but with rum instead. Unlike other chains, Drury provides this 7 days a week, not just Mon-Thurs. Breakfast was also great and well stocked by Stefan, Lyzete and hotel administrator Michelle. Plenty of tables and room in the dining area. The jaccuzi was a perfect temperature and had plenty of working jets. If you are coming to this srea, stay here.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Songbird865
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

I stayed there 2 times and it is a good hotel. The rooms are ok and bathrooms are clean. There's a swimming pool and you have free breakfasts and evening snack/meals (drinks included). The soft drinks are also available free of charge - unlike in other hotels where you have to buy it from the vending machines. There's 7/11 across the car park and a small restaurant that serves good steaks.
There's also a small shopping centre across the main road with plenty of restaurants if you prefer to eat outside of the hotel.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Margie199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews