We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Talisa, Vail(Vail)(Great Value!)
US$ 525
US$ 223
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 251/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Christiania at Vail(Vail)(Great Value!)
US$ 296
US$ 280
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Lodge at Vail, A RockResort(Vail)(Great Value!)
US$ 324
US$ 291
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 479
US$ 439
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marriott's StreamSide Evergreen at Vail(Vail)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 385
Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Austria Haus Hotel(Vail)(Great Value!)
US$ 290
US$ 240
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 289/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Antlers at Vail(Vail)(Great Value!)
US$ 275
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 784
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Sebastian - Vail(Vail)(Great Value!)
US$ 655
US$ 617
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (631)
Filter reviews
631 results
Traveller rating
513
68
28
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
513
68
28
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsski valetrooftop poolbeautiful hoteltop notchheated floorsthe eagle bahn gondolain room diningcar serviceoff seasonluxury hotelrock resortsdinner reservationsturn down serviceapres skilionshead areahot chocolatebeaver creek
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 631 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

So I booked my room on Hotwire and it said the hotel was pet friendly and listed the fees. So I called well in advance of my stay to make sure i was going to be in a dog friendly room. When I called the hotel I could only speak to the national rock resort reservation people not the actual front desk (very annoying). Anyways theblady went on and on about how I should of booked the room through them directly and she wouldn't be able to guarantee a pet room. So me coming for 3 hours away wouldn't have a guaranteed pet room when I arrive. Fun times now that I have a nonrefundable room with hotwire. The worst part is that the lady made it my problem not something that we needed to find a solution to.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank Ryan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andy S, Manager at Arrabelle at Vail Square, A RockResort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Ryan W,

I am so sorry to hear about your experience with our reservations department. We very much value our furry guests and work to make their stay as exceptional our their human families. Please reach out to me directly and I will help you get the best accommodations set up for you and your pet.

Thank you for reaching out,

Andrew Stoll
Rooms Division Manager
970-754-7712
astoll@vailresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

This was our second year in a row to stay at The Arrabelle and, once again, it did not disappoint! I have traveled the world and can truly say that The Arrabelle is the best of the best. The rooms are amazing and the staff are even better! Thank you so much for maintaining the level of excellence that you do each year. My fiance' and I will be back very soon indeed!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michaelweaver8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andy S, Manager at Arrabelle at Vail Square, A RockResort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

michaelweaver8,

Thank you for continuing to choose the Arrabelle for you visits to Vail. We look forward to your next and please don't hesitate to contact me directly should you need anything.

Andrew Stoll
Rooms Division Manager
970-754-7712

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

Great place to stay. The Balcony, the bathroom and the bedroom were excellent. The personnel were great and the Tavern food and staff were great. I have stayed at the Sonnenalp but I would stay here in the future.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank colinbW6984OI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andy S, Manager at Arrabelle at Vail Square, A RockResort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

colinbW6984OI,

Happy to hear that your experience with the Arrabelle was so memorable and thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your future visits!

Please reach out should you need help with booking any future reservations.

Andrew Stoll
Rooms Division Manager
970-754-7712

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

My fiancé and I became engaged at the Arrabelle. The staff went above and beyond in every way possible by arranging a private chef, flowers, champagne and strawberries, spa services, and even an in condo concert. The staff left no stone unturned in an effort to make the night perfect. She said yes with tears in her eyes and couldn't believe how perfect the evening was. Thank you to Alex, Emily, and Greg among many others for their extraordinary efforts.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shelley_ofira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andy S, Manager at Arrabelle at Vail Square, A RockResort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

shelley_ofira,

I am so proud of the work that Alex, Emily, and Greg put into your very special proposal and that it has made for such a special memory for you and your fiancé. I hope we will get to see you again for many anniversaries to come and we do weddings!

Please don't hesitate to contact me directly should you need any further assistance. Alex is also at your service.

Andrew Stoll
Rooms Division Manager
970-754-7712

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017

The landmark penthouse is managed by the Arabelle. The location was superb and everything was spotless. We had excellent service and staff - the staff was fantastic - they were kind, happy and our every need was met. Every staff member went above and beyond to make our stay exceptional. They helped with surprise birthday desert (bananas foster for 9 delivered to the room), we had free drink and cheese plate when we arrived, the concierge helped us with dinner reservations, where to go horseback riding, activities and where to get get cheapest bike rentals. We have traveled all over the world and our stay here ranks as the best service ever

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andy S, Manager at Arrabelle at Vail Square, A RockResort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Lisa C,

I am so glad that the birthday surprise was a hit! We all very much enjoyed being able to assist with making this happen for you and your family. We hope that you will come stay with us again.

Thanks so much for choosing us and we look forward to your next visit.

Andrew Stoll
Rooms Division Manager
970-754-7712

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews