We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice quiet condo by the creek.”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living room (firelace and TV) View from living room - woods and Gore Creek
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Living room
Living room (firelace and TV)
View from living room - woods and Gore Creek
Living room
Living room/kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Hallway to bedroom and bathroom
Vanity
Bathroom
Bedroom - lots of storage
Bedroom
View from deck - Gore Creek and woods
Building Exterior - Condo Entrance
Building Exterior - Front with Parking
Vail Racquet Club entrance to main building
Year-round heated pool
Hot tub next to pool
Other hot tub
Tennis Courts
Fitness Center
Playground on-site
Building location in condo complex
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Vail, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Damon D J
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice quiet condo by the creek.”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Condo is on 2nd level with nice shady trees and nicely remodeled inside. Small but cozy and convenient.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz H
Ft Worth, United States
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

East Vail was beautiful. With the bus system we were able to travel into Vail and see the Dallas Symphony Orchestra @ the Gerald Ford Amphitheater, Betty Ford Botanical Gardens & take in the sites in town Vail on the 4 th of July.
The Condo was across from the bus stop so we left our car parked most of our stay.
We prepared our meals in the kitchen, all you need are groceries. The Market up the street was reasonable and people were friendly.
The pull out sofa bed with memory foam was comfortable as well as the King bed. Linens, towels & blankets were of nice quality, equal to some fine Hotels I've stayed in.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liboir
London
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Beautiful, quiet, high end condo right on the bus route to Vail village”
Reviewed 20 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My husband & I stayed in this condo for 8 nights on our ski trip to Vail. It has been recently refurbished and the owner has kitted it out with high-end everything - and it is SO QUIET, you'd never know it was part of a complex. The kitchen is fully equipped, 2 large flat screen TVs, great king sized bed and everything you need for a home away from home stay. The Vail Racquet Club is right on the free Vail bus route which comes every 15 minutes on the dot. The free bus ride to town takes 20 minutes on average. The supermarket & liquor store are 3 or 4 stops from the condo. A taxi from town to the condo is $25. We really enjoyed our stay & the owner was great to deal with & gave us lots of good local tips too.

If you don't like carting skis on the bus there are storage lockers at the transport centre in Vail (where you get dropped off) - $3 a night for a ski locker & $4 for a boot locker that easily takes 2 sets of everything so we did this & it was great.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Absolute home away from home.
Liked least: East Vail is 6 miles from Vail Village - 20 minute bus ride... but free.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TengkeY
Chatswood
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
“real warm home feeling stay”
Reviewed 13 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

1. spotless clean
2. great location
3. good construction conditions
4. family friendly cookwares/housewares
5. last but not least, the best and helpful landlord!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing