We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$115
View deal
Priceline
$115
View deal
eDreams
$102
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/05/22
travelup.com
Hotels.com$115
Travelocity$115
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (446)
Filter reviews
446 results
Traveller rating
217
143
46
23
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
217
143
46
23
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool ocean front nice design floor restaurant received a very warm welcome social media family pool at the check in counter seafood welcome drink nice view sea view family trip very nice hotel na jomtien suite room rooftop bar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 446 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2021 via mobile

During check in, there were many guests waiting for checked in. It was fast and well managed.
Bed was large and comfortable. Good quality of the bathroom amenities.
Nice white and blue colored pool.
Breakfast was ok but could be better. Signature seafood omelet was not really a signature one. Sorry to say this but it is very simple with a few seafood in it.
Love their fast and stable WiFi.
It is a beachfront hotel but the beach was not nice during my stay.

My tip if you want to take photo with the pool. You should do it after check in time or in the morning because the pool is very famous for Thais and it is instagramable. Prepare your dress or swimming outfit that looks good with white and blue color.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Samboonyalertroj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peeraphol Jittiboonruan, General Manager at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien - MGallery, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2021

Dear Khun Samboonyalertroj,

Thank you very much for your kind selected to stay at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery. Your kind review for stay's experience via Tripadvisor was valuable to us.

We are delighted to learn that our bedroom quality made your stay with more enjoyable. While we are acknowledged for your feedback about Seafood Omelette Dish at breakfast time must be improving.

We are looking forward to welcome you back to Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jotmien MGallery again in near future. If there are anything, please feel free to do lets us know.


Yours sincerely,




Peeraphol Jittiboonruan
General Manager
Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2021

Stayed in Ocean front room.
First impression is at the Check in counter. Khun Jubjang welcome us with smile and superb service.
I got all the benefit I deserve from her.

The alacarte on G floor restaurant is quite delicious. Whether the simple menu like fried noodles or wakyu hamburger. I can feel lots of different on the taste. Cant explain by words.

Our dinner in the hotel also superb. I haven't got this impressive experience before. The seafood set at the beach is very good. The food and the location of the dining table is much over expectation than what I see from the brochure. Mr.Kaek and Mr.X always look after us all the time with smile. We had a lot conversation to them and it is really good.

The breakfast, the welcome drink, the hitea are all lovely. I really love them all.

Before depart; I’ve got a puncture. Lucky me, your bellboys saw it and let me know before I left. Then Hotel technician came to change tire for us. The event is at 4pm on October 10. Please find this two bellboys and give them praise on my behalf.

I will stay in your hotel again in very near future. :)

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Thawat-Ko
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peeraphol Jittiboonruan, General Manager at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien - MGallery, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2021

Dear Khun Thawat-Ko,

We woudl like to thank you for your selected to stay at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery. Your kind positive review via Tripadvisor is valuable to us.

Myself and Management Team at the property are please to learn that you and your family have a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for your appreciation for service from Khun Jubjaeng / Guest Experience Manager. And other name like Khun Khaek, Khun X and both of our Porter Team to assist you to change the tire. I will convey your compliments to them and I am sure they will proud in their work. On top of that, we are delight to know that your dining experience with us made this trip a memorable stay.

We hope to have a chance to welcome you back to Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery again in near future.


Yours sincerely,



Peeraphol Jittiboonruan
General Manager
Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2021 via mobile

Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien – located in Na Jomtien, Pattaya, convenient to travel. The accommodation will be divided into two parts. is the resort and residence section. The resort has a view of the pool and the sea. when walking out of the room We were able to walk down to the beach a very short distance. There is a food and beverage service zone here. And there is also a photo angle that can be taken at any angle that looks very good.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank natthaniti052
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peeraphol Jittiboonruan, General Manager at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien - MGallery, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2021

Dear Khun natthaniti052,

Thank you very much for your kind to selected to stay at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery. Your kind positive feedback via Tripadvisor is valuable to us.

Myself and team are delight to learn that our facilities and ambient of the resort made your stay with a memorable trip. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back again to Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery in near future.


Yours sincerely,




Peeraphol Jittiboonruan
General Manager
Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2021 via mobile

New, modern and very nice hotel. Main pool is really beautiful design but seems hard to maintain cleanliness and distance especially weekends. Staff are very friendly and helpful. General manager always be presented to welcome and service the guests at the lobby and at the restaurant. Breakfast is good; variety and delicious. Egg Benedict is highly recommended. We did enjoy staying at this hotel.

Room tip: Better stay on the weekdays, less guests more privacy.
Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Nok_Chanokporn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peeraphol Jittiboonruan, General Manager at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien - MGallery, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2021

Dear Khun Nok-Chanokporn,

Thank you very much fo your selected to stay with us at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery. Your kind feedback for positive review via TripAdvisor is valuable to us.

Myself and Management Team here are delight to learn that you have a pleasant stay with us in this trip. With the highlight in the service delivering and quality of breakfast such as Egg Benedict made this trip is more enjoyable.

We are looking forward to welcome you back to visit us again in near future. If there are anything, please feel free to do let’s us know.


Yours sincerely,




Peeraphol Jittiboonruan
General Manager
Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2021

The service was not good comparing with the price I have paid. There was not nice staff. Also, it was too crowded in swimming pool and breakfast time. I thought it is overload. Room is clean and functional

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank sdaoduen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peeraphol Jittiboonruan, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien - MGallery, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2021

Dear sdaoduen,

Thank you very much for your kind selected to stay at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery in this trip. And you kind feedback via Tripadvisor to us is present valuable informaiton to us.

We woud like to present our apologize in the area of service that not meet up to standard. And we woul dlike to thank you for your positive feedback for quality of room that made this trip more enjoyable. Pleae rest assure that we will bring your feedback to rectify our area of service where we are shortfall.

We are looking forward to welcome you back to Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery in the near future.


Yours sincerely,



Peeraphol Jittiboonruan
General Manager
Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews