We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
24 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$40
View deal
Expedia.com
$46
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/02/23
Vio.com
$36
View deal
Official Site$47
Travelocity$46
Hotels.com$46
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,222)
Filter reviews
1,222 results
Traveller rating
723
348
106
30
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
723
348
106
30
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids club dinner buffet swimming pool sliders family hotel big room many choices nice stay great pool service staff mares nak bunk jomtien dew trampoline khun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,222 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2022

Enjoyed 2 weeks here rooms are very spacious, clean and comfortable. Great pool and all staff were so friendly and helpful. Donut and all the staff in kids club were amazing with my children . Golf always had a big smile for us and always helpful couldn't fault any of the staff

Date of stay: November 2022
Thank Lucy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Centra Maris, อื่นๆ at Centra by Centara Maris Resort Jomtien, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2022

Dear Value guest,

May I take this opportunity to thank you for your recent stay at Centra by Centara Maris Resort Jomtien for 2 weeks. We appreciate your valued feedback which is integral in our journey to improve guest satisfaction. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your positive high scores and feedback have been shared with Khun Donut, Khun Golf and all associates at the hotel to further support our aim to deliver exceptional service and to create treasured memories for all guests. We are glad to hear that the impression you have will bring you back for another pleasant holiday.

Warm regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2022

The hotel is equipped with everything you could possibly need, has many things to do for kids and adults some of these things include a large swimming pool, bar in the pool, kids play room, trampoline, gym & a great restaurant with TV outside showing sports. The rooms are extra clean spacious and even have a drying rack for clothes. 7-eleven 5 minutes walk. My stay here was excellent, there are 5 shuttle buses going to the main beach street everyday at different times and 6 coming back to the hotel at different times. Overall I had a great experience with this hotel, staff are kind, helpful and informative. Thank you very much for the stay, when I find myself in Pattaya again I look forward to staying with you again

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Thank jackp9005
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Centra Maris, อื่นๆ at Centra by Centara Maris Resort Jomtien, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2022

Dear Khun Jackp9005,

May I take this opportunity to thank you for your recent stay at Centra by Centara Maris Resort Jomtien. We appreciate your valued feedback which is integral in our journey to improve guest satisfaction. We are delighted to learn that you and your family enjoyed the stay with us. Your positive high scores and feedback have been shared with all associates at the hotel to further support our aim to deliver exceptional service and to create treasured memories for all guests. We are glad to hear that the impression you have will bring you back for another pleasant holiday.

Warm regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2022

....Nice stay with good price and enjoy to stay with my family. I like good space in room and good price compared with another hotel. Food have many choices to eat. My children have fun with kid club and swimming

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Thank anuwatoil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Centra Maris, อื่นๆ at Centra by Centara Maris Resort Jomtien, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2022

Dear Khun Anuwatoil,

May I take this opportunity to thank you for your recent stay at Centra by Centara Maris Resort Jomtien. We appreciate your valued feedback which is integral in our journey to improve guest satisfaction. We are delighted to learn that you and your family enjoyed the stay with us. Your positive high scores and feedback have been shared with all associates at the hotel to further support our aim to deliver exceptional service and to create treasured memories for all guests. We are glad to hear that the impression you have will bring you back for another pleasant holiday.

Warm regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2022

Nice views and clean room with full facilities for kid. Pool was fantastic but staff at pool bar ( evening ) need to pay more attention to guest order i was ordered Cocktail and lay on sun desk but she take 25 mis. or more to serve just put on counter with out serve me or tell me at my desk. But other is good love to be back again

Date of stay: November 2022
Thank Departure51507918213
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Centra Maris, อื่นๆ at Centra by Centara Maris Resort Jomtien, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2022

Dear Value guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback by TripAdvisor. We regularly improve our guest experience as a result of the valuable feedback we receive from our guests. The positive high scores and feedback are much valuable which already shared to our team to compliments. I've acknowledged your comments which parts of pool service and would like to share with the team concerned to look into for making necessary improvements. We hope that we will be given another opportunity to welcome you to our hotel again in near future.

Warm regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2022

Great resort, excellent staff, good food.. we had a great time! Highly recommended. Breakfast is very good. But their dinner buffet could use some improvement on menus. The spa prices is too expensive, we could've tried it. Our overall stay is relaxing and enjoyable - still worth it.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Thank Departure64385780727
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Centra Maris, อื่นๆ at Centra by Centara Maris Resort Jomtien, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2022

Dear Value guest,

May I take this opportunity to thank you for your recent stay at Centra by Centara Maris Resort Jomtien. We appreciate your valued feedback which is integral in our journey to improve guest satisfaction. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your positive high scores and feedback about Spa package price have been shared with all associates at the hotel to further support our aim to deliver exceptional service and to create treasured memories for all guests. We are glad to hear that the impression you have will bring you back for another pleasant holiday.

Warm regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews