We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Priceline
$41
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/07/22
Expedia.com
$42
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/07/22
Trip.com
$34
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/07/22
Booking.com$36
Official Site$42
Agoda.com$42
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,122)
Filter reviews
1,122 results
Traveller rating
648
331
102
28
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
648
331
102
28
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool sliders family room big room nice stay f b nice pool mares bunk nak jomtien promotion khun bathtub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,122 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2022

Family king room with double decker bed for children is lovely. Children love it very much. Swimming pool is large and good. It's not far from Jomtain beach. Breakfast is great. Variety choice for eat.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Thank njt39xx192
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centra Maris, Other at Centra by Centara Maris Resort Jomtien, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2022

Dear Value guest,

May I take this opportunity to thank you for your recent stay at Centra by Centara Maris Resort Jomtien. We appreciate your valued feedback which is integral in our journey to improve guest satisfaction. We are delighted to learn that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. Your positive high scores and feedback have been shared with all associates at the hotel to further support our aim to deliver exceptional service and to create treasured memories for all guests. We are glad to hear that the impression you have will bring you back for another pleasant holiday.

Warm regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2022

I spent a night with family in connecting room and pet-allowed, perfect choice to stay. Staffs are very friendly and supportive. Breakfast was wonderful, many choices with good taste. Enough choices of facilities, spa, fitness, pool and area to walk around.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Thank aiic2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centra Maris, General Manager at Centra by Centara Maris Resort Jomtien, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2022

Dear Khun Aiic,

Thank you for your recent stay at Centra by Centara Maris Resort Jomtien, and taking your time to review by Trip Advisor. I am glad to hear that we have exceeded your overall expectation and will certainly pass on your comment to the team. We hope with the impression you have will bring you back for another pleasant holiday.

Warm regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2022

We travel with 2 little girls and both of her very enjoy with pool and facility.
The price is reasonable for a big room and satisfactory manner services.
However, it is a bit hard to access the hotel if you don't have your private transportation but other are OK.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Thank mig718
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centra Maris, อื่นๆ at Centra by Centara Maris Resort Jomtien, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2022

Dear Value guest,

May I take this opportunity to thank you for your recent stay at Centra by Centara Maris Resort Jomtien. We appreciate your valued feedback which is integral in our journey to improve guest satisfaction. We are delighted to learn that you and your family enjoyed the stay with us. Your positive feedback has been shared with all associates at the hotel to further support our aim to deliver exceptional service and to create treasured memories for all guests. We are glad to hear that the impression you have will bring you back for another pleasant holiday.

Warm regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2022

i like the bellboy on 5 Mar 2022 in thd morning. He service with hus heart and smile to everyone all times..He helped me to move all the staffs to tge new room. not complaining, not frowning.
He do it willingly

Date of stay: March 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Thank Pum K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centra Maris, General Manager at Centra by Centara Maris Resort Jomtien, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2022

Dear Khun Pumkemmawan,

Thank you for your recent stay at Centra by Centara Maris Resort Jomtien, and taking your time to review by Trip Advisor. I am glad to hear that we have exceeded your overall expectation and will certainly pass on your comment to the team. We hope with the impression you have will bring you back for another pleasant holiday.

Warm regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2022 via mobile

front staff are really warm welcome and good service mind nice rooms, nice pool highly recommended! I was pleasantly surprised , the accommodation was great. Whenever i go to Pattaya I stay only in this hotel. There is nothing to complain about.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank FarAway52847249562
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centra Maris, General Manager at Centra by Centara Maris Resort Jomtien, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2022

Dear Value guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Centra by Centara Maris Resort Jomtien, and taking your time to review by Tripadvisor. I am glad to hear that we have exceeded your overall expectation and will certainly pass on your comment to the team. We hope with the impression you have will bring you back for another pleasant holiday.

Warm regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews