We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Agoda.com
US$ 22
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/21
PricelineUS$ 25
Booking.comUS$ 24
eDreamsUS$ 24
View all 14 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
30
70
47
30
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
30
70
47
30
30
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2011

The rooms are clean, and the pools are nice, but the beach is a bit far away, the minibar is reasonable.

Date of stay: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sverre R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 November 2011

I have stayed there 2 nights and would like not to stay there again, sorry.

We had room in B building - room is spacious. Around only small restaurants and quite region.

+ location in Jomtien, sea is very close
+ nice yard with pool
+ quite good breakfast

- room:
1) old room with really old sheets with holes and towels as well long time haven`t change (they wasn`t white, but brown)
2) bath is old with brown spots

- wi-fi for extra fee
- lots of Russian groups as everywhere in Pattaya :)

Date of stay: November 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Linda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 November 2010

Our stay was fine until we decided to extend by two days. First the receptionist took our extension booking and said it was ok. We had to change rooms however but were told it was ok to do this when we returned from a day at the beach. We were a bit surprised to see the staff had brought down our luggage when we came to make the change. Worse, they now only had a room for one night and claimed we had only booked for one night. A superior room was available but they refused to upgrade in order to resolve the situation. We left. Conclusion is that they took no responsibilty when they shold have. Blamed their mistake on us.

Date of stay: November 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Magman100
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 October 2010

The hotel is very close to the sea.
We had to change our rooms, because there weren't clean.
But the next room was good...
The service was good, with kindly receptionist.
The breakfast was rich:)

Date of stay: February 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank szaszy7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 September 2010

The Sea Breexe is located on Jomtien beach which is a haven away from Pattaya (10 baht bus ride).20 years ago this would have been a 4* hotel,but nothing has changed.The trouble with many Thai hotels is, they build it and dont maintain it.Nice big rooms but very dated with poor lighting and bathrooms.Box standard tv with only cable tv on offer. The hotel is geared up for package tourists(mostly russian or french)during the week,then the Thais for Bangkok arrive at weekends.Breakfast is terrible(buffet style)with little to offer to westerners(cold fried egg and salad). On a plus note,there are two good pools and the staff try their best.If you only plan to only sleep in the room or use the pools its ok,forget anything special.

Date of stay: September 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank thefrequentflyer4you
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews