We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“No title”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Palmyra 4E

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Telluride, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
John M
Chinandega, Chinandega, Nicaragua
1 review
“Excellent Experience”
Reviewed 12 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We had an amazing time during our stay in Telluride. The condo was clean and comfortable and the kitchen and bathroom were particularly nice. The only complaint we had was that the wifi was spotty and the gas fireplace did not work. Otherwise we had a fantastic time and would highly recommend Palmyra.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Location was amazing and the kitchen was really well stocked
Liked least: The Wifi was spotty and the gas fireplace was broken
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2015
Thank you for taking he time to review Palmyra 4E!

We are so happy you had a great experience! We have had our IT manager check on the WiFi and has fixed the problem. Thank you for your comment regarding this I do apologize for your experience with the WiFi.

With regards to the score you gave the unit...It sounds like you had a great experience but you only gave the unit a 1 out of 5. I am not sure if this was a mistake or if the WiFi experience warranted a 1?

We look forward to your next visit to Telluride!

Unit Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Oct 2014
Thank you for your review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Sep 2014
Thank you for your review. I apologize for the "experience" you had with your condo rental. We did get some complaints while you were here and when maintenance was sent up, the items seemed to be repaired. Since your departure we have gone to check the unit again and everything is in working order. We hope that your next stay in Telluride will be a more pleasant one.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travellers are raving about these Telluride hotels

Reviewed 10 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles A romantic getaway
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Oct 2014
This is a great condo. We are happy you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Charleston SC
Reviewed 23 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing