We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Getaway!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Steamboat Springs, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Christina...
Key West, Florida
1 review
“Perfect Getaway!”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2016

We live in a tourist town and that is why we went to Steamboat in September. Coco was cozy and comfortable. Town was quiet and perfect. Restaurants were delicious. And the trees were breathtaking. Can’t wait to do it again sometime!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
Christina,

Thank you for your feed back! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and Steamboat. It looks like you timed the leaf change perfectly. We look forward to hosting you in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mrich412
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Amazing High End Ski In/Out Condo Perfect Location”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Unbelievable 2 bedroom condo. My wife and I stayed here for a week with another couple. This unit it totally updated! All appliances, furniture, bathrooms and bedrooms are awesome. Very comfortable for 2 couples or a family. Amazing location. The owners of the unit were super nice and happy to recommend places to visit in the area.

We have already booked this unit for next year! I highly recommend this unit if you are looking for a high-end, comfortable place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2017
We are very happy to see you enjoyed the unit to the maximum . We look forward to have you stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doug K
Saint Charles
2 reviews
“Condo was more than we expected, up to date and very well decorated.”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The Unit we stayed in was very clean, spacious and enjoyable to just sit back and relax. The view from the balcony was amazing, looking up the mountain. Many activities to do. We went Horseback riding, biking, fishing and hiked up to Thunderhead Lodge....what a view from there. The restaurants were all great, we picked a different Cuisine each night. And of course there was plenty of shopping. We'll be back again!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
weisslhp
Lighthouse Point, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Perfect, updated, clean and awesome location!”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Of all of my vacation rentals, this one took the prize. The location on the mountain and ski out was ideal, not to mention the shuttle was easy and always available. The owners of this condo clearly did not cut corners or leave anything out when they renovated the place. It really feels like home!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shelleyde...
Vernal, Utah
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent all around”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This is the best ski condo we have stayed at so far. The master has a very comfortable king size bed and an awesome bathroom. A sliding glass door leads to a nice balcony with the best view. The 2nd bedroom is a good size with a sliding glass door to the balcony as well. There is a grill, table and chairs, and an extra set of chairs providing seating for 4. The condo is updated and feels like a 2nd home. It was very quiet and had all the amenities needed to prepare meals. We were also impressed the built in ice/water refrigerator. The grocery store is very close and so is Lincoln Avenue with all the great restaurants and shopping. They have a free shuttle, although we drove our own vehicle. This place is high up on a hill so I would recommend an all wheel or four wheel drive vehicle if you plan to visit in the winter.
The pool is seasonal and unfortunately was not open during our stay. There was not much snow when we went and we could not figure out if we could actually ski in/out. But you can see the lift from the balcony and it only took 2 min to drive to the ski parking area, so this was not a big deal for us. Overall I would give this place a 10 out of 10 and hopefully we can return next November.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 597
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing