We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Magical, memorable Christmas vacation, thanks...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Quail Run Hot Tub
Quail Run Playground
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Steamboat Springs, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Willie C
1 review
“Magical, memorable Christmas vacation, thanks Kim!!”
Reviewed 7 November 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Our family wanted to do a skiing vacation for Christmas. A friend in Springfield, Il recommended Kim Filler. From our very first conversation we established an instant rapport. She maintained contact with us from early spring until our arrival at our condo. The accomodations were just like the pictures on her web site. She provided us with ski rental info, discounted lift tickets and directions to our lockers. We had fantastic weather for skiing, and Steamboat is absolutely beautiful. I know that we will be taking more ski vacations, and when we do, we will be renting our condo from Kim & Dan Filler!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wisconsin
Reviewed 10 April 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WY
Reviewed 5 April 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Denver
Reviewed 3 April 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
wangy14
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Absolutely Awesome”
Reviewed 14 January 2012 for a stay in January 2012

From the moment we walked in to the Unit, we knew the owners cared and were proud about their property, which is rare in the property rental industry. There was so much attention to detail, we had trouble finding what was missing....nothing! Plenty of toiletries, cards to local supermarkets etc. One night we decided to have pizza, so we gave Kim a call and she told us the best places. We unfortunately had 2 skiing injuries in our party and had to leave early, but we would definitely return. Kim has taken care of the lift tickets we cannot use to get reimbursed which takes the problem out of our hand and lets us enjoy the rest of our holiday. The TV with surround sound is awesome, esp with 2 young adults in the group. Plenty of space and the kitchen had everything, including a stock of seasonings. There is also an ice pack in the freezer (well used now) and a first aid kit. Don't worry Kim, we WILL find something you could add and let you know.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We felt like it was home
Liked least: No snow
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing