We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sheraton Steamboat Resort Villas
Nearby Hotels
Steamboat Mountain Lodge(Steamboat Springs)(Great Value!)
US$ 97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nordic Lodge of Steamboat Springs(Steamboat Springs)(Great Value!)
US$ 114
US$ 110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn Steamboat Springs(Steamboat Springs)(Great Value!)
US$ 110
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Legacy Vacation Resorts-Steamboat Hilltop(Steamboat Springs)(Great Value!)
US$ 99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Steamboat Springs)(Great Value!)
US$ 90
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn And Suites Steamboat Springs(Steamboat Springs)(Great Value!)
US$ 152
US$ 129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs(Steamboat Springs)(Great Value!)
US$ 115
US$ 110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Steamboat Grand(Steamboat Springs)(Great Value!)
US$ 156
US$ 137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Rabbit Ears Motel(Steamboat Springs)(Great Value!)
US$ 96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (710)
Filter reviews
710 results
Traveller rating
377
216
74
32
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
377
216
74
32
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom villaski checkski shopchair liftski storageski schoolcan't beat the locationin townski tripfree shuttlesteamboat resortnice propertymountain viewwasher and dryerend of the daypool tableoff season
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
535 - 540 of 710 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2012

Tahe hotel was very nice. My only complaint was the valet service was understaffed and slow. When we arrived, there was no be at the door and then it took half hour to get our bags to the room. When we won't to get the car, there was frequently no one there

Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
1  Thank LarryD1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2012

Maybe its just summer in the mountains but we got a snotty person to check us in and it just wasn't great. I felt like I was imposing on the staff, the temp controls were not working etc etc etc

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank NotGreatSteamboat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2012

We stayed a week in the Villas and loved it. They are very large 2 bedrooms and are well decorated with all amenities you will need. We were in villa 7302 and it had a great view of the mountain, ski lifts and all activities. We will request this unit again. We plan to make this trip an annual trip. So much to do and very relaxing.

Recommend: Farmers Market, Art in the Park, Slope Side grill (cyclone pizza is great), Steamboat Great Outdoors for activities, Alpine Slide, Strawberry Hot Springs. We were traveling with our 11 year old son.

Room Tip: Ask for a unit facing the ski slopes.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CDavisFrisco_Texas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2012

Most impressive condo with space, a view, any needed accessory at hand. Magnificent!

My only disappointment was the breakfast buffet. For such an elegant facility, that had to be one of the most sparse, unimpressive, particularly for the price, breakfast buffets I have used.

Room Tip: Pick one in the hotel. You can't miss!
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Doug N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2012

We received a free hotel night at a Sheraton through American Express and chose to stay here. The room was fantastic, free parking in the garage. We were there in June, so the weather was great but there weren't very many restuarants open in the area - it is a ski resort. We ended up eating in the hotel and it was very ordinary and dull - don't bother eating there.
My partner was offered a free drink for being a Sheraton gold member - but only 1 drink, even though there were two of us. Bit strange if you're trying to repay someone's loyalty.
But it is a great hotel and we loved staying there.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ru84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews