We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$236
View deal
Official Site$263
Hotels.com$236
Priceline$264
Travelocity$236
Orbitz.com$236
Trip.com$319
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (358)
Filter reviews
358 results
Traveller rating
40
54
74
68
122
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
40
54
74
68
122
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 358 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2021

This place is closed and they allowed me to make a reservation. They estimate that it will be closed for a year, so if you book it, rest assured you will be taken to another hotel, not one that you have vetted. I am horrified to find that I had no reservation at this hotel...since it was closed. Please call the hotel to verify and you won’t have the same problem as I did.

Room tip: There are no rooms to be had.
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mdfisher5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 March 2020

We stayed in this hotel because it was one of the more affordable options in the area. Snowmass and Aspen are very pricey places to visit, so a cheap hotel is sometimes the way to go! Our room was clean and well kept. The room had the bare minimum and had no extras besides towels, shampoo and conditioner. I would stay here again if I am looking for an inexpensive option to sleep.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Meghan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 March 2020

Don’t fall victim to this place! Their website is the most deceptive advertising I have ever experienced in the hotel industry. Location is good but it stops with that. Nothing else good to say about this place! Will never go back there!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank chriscE1647ID
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 March 2020

Admittedly i'm not a fan of a "hotel" with exterior facing rooms, but add to that weird furniture, lighting, dated/cramped bathroom and no ability to control the room temperature and it makes for sleepless nights. If it's this place or not going to Aspen/Snowmass, I'll pass thanks.

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
Thank tecanfie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 February 2020 via mobile

Hate writing reviews like this, but for two days in a row we have had pretty useless help from the front desk. Here with a big group and called yesterday to see if there were towels at the hot tub, was told “yes and we will make sure they are stocked when you get there,” got there and there were no towels so walked to the front desk to get some and was again told “oh we don’t have them here, they will be there when you get there.” No one ever brought towels so a different patron in the hot tub called for a third time and was told “they will be there right away,” and no one ever showed. Wouldn’t have cared, but all the stairs/walkways are outside and it was 10 degrees out yesterday. Today tried to ask for directions to the bus station and was told” oh go down the stairs and it’s straight ahead.” Those are most definitely not the directions (go left ) so ended up missing the bus, seems like that should be common knowledge if you work at a hotel. Overall hotel is ok, bed aren’t super comfortable but a good deal. Just don’t plan of asking for anything from front desk people, they seem to have no idea what they’re doing.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank holroyba
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews