We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
travelup.com
Vio.com
Trip.com
Algotels
StayForLong
Expedia.com
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
359 results
Traveller rating
40
54
74
68
123
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
40
54
74
68
123
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 359 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2020

I'll start with the only positive - the location. It is just above the Snowmass Mall area. So it is convenient to the slopes and shops/restaurants. However the hotel is extremely dated and poorly maintained. The heat is minimal. Each room is accessed from the outdoors. It is not a hotel. The building was probably built in the '70s or early '80s and the rooms look as though they haven't been touched sense. Some outlets didn't have cover plates. The rooms have paper thin walls and you can hear people partying in the adjoining rooms. I would avoid.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Quest645321
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 January 2020

We had no HEAT in 10 Degree weather on NYE. Manager refused to come to hotel to solve our concern. We had to call the police to get the matter resolved. VERY UNSAFE. Do not book if you care about your wellness and safety!

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jamie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 December 2019 via mobile

Every room is treated with uniformly identical 1970s decor. A poster hangs atop each bed boldly lecturing, ‘LOOK OUT THE WINDOW!” It would be more apt if it simply stated “LOOK OUT!” as the grimy condition of this hotel was one of the worst I have witnessed.
The carpet- clearly not vacuumed prior to the last guest- was slowly unraveling at the edges and exposing the foam pad underneath. The radiator, neglected and dusty, sat behind a baseboard.
The mattress was thin, springless, and sloping inward like a crater due to too years of wear. However, this was not the worst of the bed. To my disgust, a miscellany of cracker crumbs, hair, and detritus lay undisturbed behind the edge of the mattress.
In the bathtub, the drain cover had been removed. This unfortunately exposed a view of the wad of hair tangling up the deeper recesses of the drainpipe. Every (re)painted surface and tile showed signs of chipping, scuffing, and a lack of any regular cleaning or upkeep.
To conclude, I beg anyone reading this to heed the advice of the poster to ‘look out the window’ and find another hotel for your stay.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank 5StarLifestyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 December 2019 via mobile

Ideal location and hot showers. Poorly run check in, housekeeping and maintenance. If you prebook be prepared for additional fees upon checkout for shuttle, hot tub usage and resort fee? We waited 4.5 hours to get someone from housekeeping to make up the pull-out sofa bed for the kids. Not recommended.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Drkinsey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 December 2019

Within 24 hours we are seriously regretting her decision to stay here. Our keys don’t work. We have asked twice for them to bring sheets. We have asked three times for them to bring a pillow. Nothing happens. The rooms have not been renovated for decades. There are no cups for us to use even if we wanted to use their Keurig coffee machine. One needs to sacrifice a great deal to justify the location of this property.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank eriklR2549GB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews