We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$188
Hotels.com$188
Travelocity$188
FindHotel$195
Priceline$187
Trip.com$186
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (285)
Filter reviews
285 results
Traveller rating
153
95
22
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
153
95
22
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews snowmass mall great location pool and hot tub backpacking trip the general manager free buses easy walk granite countertops great room dave aspen slopes skiing rack daly summer accommodations
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 285 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2022

The hotel is a little old, it has been remodeled and is very clean. It has a classic feel to it The staff are incredible. Dave, the GM, went out of his way to accommodate us. The location is perfect for skiing and grabbing local food. The rooms are large and clean. There is no internal hallway or elevator. The beds are a little hard for my taste, but you're probably there to be outside anyway. The water is very hot, which is nice during winter. Would gladly stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Brent H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 September 2021

This is a very nice hotel. It is just a 100 ft walk to a elevator up to a very nice shopping area with several good eating places. It had a very nice pool and hot tub area. The room was very nice. I stayed here about 7 years ago and Dave, the general manager, which is a super nice man still remembered me. Even gave me a discout that he had said he would if I ever came back. I had no memory of it but he did. You can not beat people like that.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rob w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 September 2021

Stayed in the Pokolodi after a backpacking trip. The location is right below the mall, one block from the ski mountain. The staff was very friendly and the room was clean. A great night's sleep. Parking is very close and free. Great Value!

Date of stay: September 2021
Thank PraiseGod5280
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 August 2021

Friendly staff, gorgeous mountain view, across the lane from Snowmass mall, good price, close to Aspen. I recommend this for one and all. Close to the top of Snowmass hill. Room had everything we needed for a comfortable stay.

Room tip: Recommend rooms with pool and mountain view.
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank evelynpX3050FJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 August 2021 via mobile

Wow. Wasn’t expecting it to be so great. Great view from room. Super nice staff. SUPER close to EVERYTHING - quick walk to breakfast, lunch, bike rentals and bike the most amazing trails ever at Snowmass. Can’t wait to go back. We didn’t even have time to enjoy pool and hot tub. Free coffee in beautiful breakfast area overlooking mountains. Highly recommend

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank pamela3737
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews