We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$180
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
Expedia.com
$188
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
Hotels.com
$188
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
Travelocity$188
Priceline$187
Agoda.com$180
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (285)
Filter reviews
285 results
Traveller rating
153
95
22
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
153
95
22
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews snowmass mall great location pool and hot tub backpacking trip the general manager free buses easy walk granite countertops great room dave aspen slopes skiing rack summer accommodations mattresses
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 285 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2021

This is a very nice hotel. It is just a 100 ft walk to a elevator up to a very nice shopping area with several good eating places. It had a very nice pool and hot tub area. The room was very nice. I stayed here about 7 years ago and Dave, the general manager, which is a super nice man still remembered me. Even gave me a discout that he had said he would if I ever came back. I had no memory of it but he did. You can not beat people like that.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rob w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 September 2021

Stayed in the Pokolodi after a backpacking trip. The location is right below the mall, one block from the ski mountain. The staff was very friendly and the room was clean. A great night's sleep. Parking is very close and free. Great Value!

Date of stay: September 2021
Thank PraiseGod5280
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 August 2021

Friendly staff, gorgeous mountain view, across the lane from Snowmass mall, good price, close to Aspen. I recommend this for one and all. Close to the top of Snowmass hill. Room had everything we needed for a comfortable stay.

Room tip: Recommend rooms with pool and mountain view.
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank evelynpX3050FJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 August 2021 via mobile

Wow. Wasn’t expecting it to be so great. Great view from room. Super nice staff. SUPER close to EVERYTHING - quick walk to breakfast, lunch, bike rentals and bike the most amazing trails ever at Snowmass. Can’t wait to go back. We didn’t even have time to enjoy pool and hot tub. Free coffee in beautiful breakfast area overlooking mountains. Highly recommend

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank pamela3737
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 August 2021

We didn't have reservations however they we able to get us in and give us an excellent room. Dave Mercatoris, the General Manager, was very accommodating. Anything we asked for they made sure we got it. Eryl at the front desk was also extremely helpful. Great stay. I will definitely be back.

Room tip: Let Eryl tell you the best room
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank E792ZRscottd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews