We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Crestwood Condominiums
Nearby Hotels
Viceroy Snowmass(Snowmass Village)(Great Value!)
US$ 236
US$ 200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Westin Snowmass Resort(Snowmass Village)(Great Value!)
US$ 217
US$ 191
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Timberline Condominiums(Snowmass Village)(Great Value!)
US$ 209
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Pokolodi Lodge(Snowmass Village)(Great Value!)
US$ 118
US$ 112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Stonebridge Inn, A Destination Hotel(Snowmass Village)(Great Value!)
US$ 123
US$ 112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Wildwood Snowmass(Snowmass Village)
US$ 137
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Villas at Snowmass Club(Snowmass Village)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Laurelwood Studios(Snowmass Village)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Lichenhearth Condominiums(Snowmass Village)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
118
62
16
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
118
62
16
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdeluxe bedroomelk campgrocery storekids loved the lofthit the markwrap around deckfeatures includinggroup coordinatorboot storagevillage expresspool and spa areaown bathroomski shopcorner unitend unittransportation serviceaspen airport
Filter
Updating list...
160 - 165 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2012

Spent six nights in March 2012 at The Crestwood. Stayed right above the small ski shop valet and hot tub just a few steps from the slope. Staff was pleasant and helpful. The property is pretty well maintained and the unit was well stocked with supplies. Maid service was good and prompt. For a rental, the grill on the deck was nice to use (Weber -Spirit model). Clean and tidy on the inside. Had unit 3209 and was happy with the set up. Walking distance to the base village if you don't mind a couple hundred yards. Local shuttle stops right in the Crestwood so you don't stand out on the street. Nice steam room in the workout room. Workout room isn't huge but nicer than some I have seen. Would be happy to come back to The Crestwood. All in all, a good value.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank inisp6062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2012

Half of the condos are pure ski in ski out the rest are a super short walk across the property. You have access to 2 lifts for two different peaks at Snowmass base. When you ski in you have to come back under the Elk gondola otherwise you have a walk up the hill from SM base - maybe a block. We did this a lot anyway because we were picking the kids up after ski school and we always ate in the village. The service is terrific. Everyone is super friendly and helpful. They will drive you anywhere in Snowmass from the airport, grocery store restaurants and everywhere in between, Many of the condos are at different stages of remodel so if you require the latest upgrades let them know. Ski shop on site as well as washer and dryers, and free wifi. We had a ski locker on our balcony but you can also store skis at downstairs shop and ski to lift from there. Enjoy!

Room Tip: Call ahead and tell them what you are looking for s far as location and upgrades..
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank agpklp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2012

A top notch destination with easy ski in ski out. They also have their own shuttles in addition to the town shuttle service which picks up right in the complex. 3 very nice hot tubs, and an outdoor heated pool. Free washer and dryers in each of the buildings. A complimentary ski check so you don't have to schlepp your equipment to your individual unit. The unit we had was very up to date and lovely. Some of the units that our ski club friends had were not as nice as ours. We REALLY appreciated them delivering our bags to our unit, and then picking them up and getting them to the bus for us! We were on the 3rd floor, and there is a master on the main floor and the other beds are up in the loft. The loft has beams that threaten your head if you are over 5'6" or so! We enjoyed daily maid service too!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sailorjeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2012

Stayed 4 nights in a 1 bedroom condo with a superb location. I booked a standard condo which I was a little hesitant about because it was not recently renovated but I had no complaints at all.I was told the unit was ski in ski out and it was. It was clean and the housekeeping staff came daily. The staff at Crestwood were excellent. They pick you up at the airport and drive you to restaurants and the store in Snowmass so there is no need for a car. Some of the units you might have to walk a little ways to get to the slopes but overall Crestwood is a great location and we could not have been happier.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Couple025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2012

we stayedmfor 10 days. Housekeeping was soooooo poor that even they forgot to close the door after them... Not even starting at vacuum the carpets! The lcation is unbeatable, but we got one of the biggest roms (deluxe 2 bedrooms plus with 3 baths) and it looks ore than the 70's than something like today. Definitley needs an update!!!! Friends of ours were on a standard two bedrooms and was updated and really nice finished. Doesn't worth the money if your room is not upmto date!

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank samcalabro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews