We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (482)
Filter reviews
482 results
Traveller rating
331
105
23
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
331
105
23
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel newer hotel room layout front desk hotel is clean walking distance dam brewery mountain view free breakfast outlet mall nice pool breakfast was excellent comfy bed staff was very friendly and helpful easy access would stay here again hot tub
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 482 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2018

We had only planned on staying here one night, but due to travel changes, we needed to say another night. After the first night, I went downstairs and spoke with Mary, to see if there was any way the could accommodate us staying another night. She was so friendly, and made booking another night super easy. She even recommended some things to do on our extra day in Silverthorne! Unfortunately, she wasn't there when we returned from our outing, so we didn't get a chance to tell her THANK YOU, but it was neat to see what the locals did for fun in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank SissyBird08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BarbaraW4078, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Silverthorne, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Thank you for your kind words and I will share this with Mary. We are so lucky to live and work in such a beautiful place and we do love sharing our local flair with our guests. It was our pleasure to accommodate the extra night and glad that you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018

Right next to I-70 interchange. Very friendly staff. Helpful and knowledgeable. Breakfast okay and varied daily. Has pool and fitness area but didn’t take advNtage. Parking can get crowded with majority in back of units

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Leon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BarbaraW4078, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Silverthorne, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

We really appreciate your positive comments. We are very fortunate to be located in such a beautiful and convenient location for our guests. We hope you will be able to return and stay with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

We have stayed here before & returned because of the location and the great service. Convenient to restaurants & shopping. Staff very helpful. Rooms are very clean & comfortable. There is an indoor pool that kept the kids happy. Made for a relaxing & enjoyable vacation. Will return!

Stayed: August 2018
Thank Jeanna18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BarbaraW4078, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Silverthorne, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your kind words and are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

Debbie (Front Office Supervisor) made our stay memorable - we just knew we would be well taken care of during our "wedding weekend!" We look forward to another stay in the Silverthorne area at this beautiful property.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Laura E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VivianS1872, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Silverthorne, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Laura, We absolutely loved hosting your friends and family for your wedding weekend. We are delighted to hear that Debbie and the entire team helped to make your stay memorable and your group was well taken care of during your time with us. We hope to you welcome you back soon. Best wishes and safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018

Nice place. Very good breakfast but... no bananas. Coffee was fresh and delisch. Debbie at the front desk was very friendly. Even the maint guy said hello and chatted me up in the elevator on my day. The hot tub was TOO HOT around 104. Couldn't stay in long for a nice soak. Bed was a little hard compared to other Hampdens I've stayed in.

Stayed: September 2018
Thank Fred M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VivianS1872, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Silverthorne, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you Fred We appreciate your kind words and glad you enjoyed our hotel, good breakfast and our friendly front desk. We also thank you for your observations and insights as we look for ways to continuously improve so we are able to provide an exceptional experience to every guest every time. We invite you to return soon. Safe Travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews