We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kayaking at Dillon”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Wildernest Vacation Rentals
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Silverthorne
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 June 2017

This is a great place to stay, very comfortable and clean. Spacious and convenient to town. Driveway is pure hell when covered with snow. The places we went to around town were very nice. People are friendly.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kathy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (77)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 77 reviews

Reviewed 20 June 2017

The condo was good and comfortable for 3 family.The condo is very much near to Dillon City and had lot of food and restaurants nearby. Parking was a minor glitch as you have only one parking allotted per condo. More parking you need to contact rental office. I had my parking occupied when I reached there. The staff was helpful in guiding me to have it parked it in other space near.

Room Tip: Everything was good and I liked it.
See more room tips
Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ganesh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017

We found this vacation rental through multiple sites and were very pleased with the efficiency and ease of renting this condo. Slept my friends perfectly and had everything we needed and in a great location. Would definitely stay again

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joannaramos91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017

The property, it's location and the views were almost indescribable!! Unit was very clean, super comfortable for 2 adults and everything was in perfect working order. Great value for the time of year!

We saw a little fox 2-3 days in a row and the snow removal crews did a great job! I highly recommend this property for your next visit to Summit County, Colorado

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mike_the_bear2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017

Perfect location, perfect property, perfect convience, perfect management, perfect experience. I'll use Wildernest again and skip the headache of owner websites; paid same price and saved hours of time

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank curtisrayh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Silverthorne
1.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Silverthorne
2.1 km away
Silver Inn
Silver Inn
#2 of 13 in Silverthorne
181 reviews
2 km away
Snowscape Condominiums
Snowscape Condominiums
#7 of 13 in Silverthorne
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Best Western Ptarmigan Lodge
2 km away
Comfort Suites Summit County
3.6 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wildernest Vacation Rentals? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wildernest Vacation Rentals

Address: 204 Wildernest Road, Silverthorne, CO 80498 (Formerly Wildernest Silverthorne)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Silverthorne
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Silverthorne
Price Range: ₹ 7,032 - ₹ 20,581 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Wildernest Vacation Rentals is the largest Property Management company in the county and it shows. With a 24/7 staff and a variety of options for your vacation lodging- We strive for comfort and excellence in service for our guests and homeowners alike. If you already have a home in the mountains, consider Wildernest Vacation Rentals for your short or long term property management needs. Our service and support assures you a comfortable revenue stream while enjoying carefree ownership. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing