We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
43
23
5
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
23
5
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2017

The condo was good and comfortable for 3 family.The condo is very much near to Dillon City and had lot of food and restaurants nearby. Parking was a minor glitch as you have only one parking allotted per condo. More parking you need to contact rental office. I had my parking occupied when I reached there. The staff was helpful in guiding me to have it parked it in other space near.

Room tip: Everything was good and I liked it.
Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ganesh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017

We found this vacation rental through multiple sites and were very pleased with the efficiency and ease of renting this condo. Slept my friends perfectly and had everything we needed and in a great location. Would definitely stay again

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joannaramos91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017

The property, it's location and the views were almost indescribable!! Unit was very clean, super comfortable for 2 adults and everything was in perfect working order. Great value for the time of year!

We saw a little fox 2-3 days in a row and the snow removal crews did a great job! I highly recommend this property for your next visit to Summit County, Colorado

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mike_the_bear2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017

Perfect location, perfect property, perfect convience, perfect management, perfect experience. I'll use Wildernest again and skip the headache of owner websites; paid same price and saved hours of time

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank curtisrayh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017

We enjoyed the condo but the beds were not the best. The lodge was nice even if it was filled with drunken college kids. Well located and the views were awesome. This might be a great place in the off season but too crowded for our tastes.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MikeH67954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews