We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Snowscape Condominiums
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Snowscape Condominiums
Ranked #7 of 13 Hotels in Silverthorne
Reviewed 7 January 2017

We stayed a week in unit 204, we had 10 in our group, we had a blast. There was room for the kids, well equiped kitchen, comfortable sofa, and the vibrator bed was to die for!!!!!
Morning veiw, with coffee in hand was breath-taking. Fireplace was fun. Would certainly consider this place again. Thumbs up !!!!!!

Room Tip: it was a condo and we stayed in unit 204
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank kennedysjamdan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 13 October 2015

Subject: Snowscape Condominiums
Location: Silverthorne, Colorado, United States, North America
Title: Escape to Snowscape
ID#: 317730462

We stayed in a privately owned condo. This is a great place to stay, sleeps 12. Exemplary views from every window. While the complex has an indoor pool and hot tub, the unit offers free wifi, well outfitted kitchen, with an ample supply of linens, wood burning fireplace, and comfortable furnishings which make this the perfect location for a mountain getaway.

Room Tip: Contact the owner Escape to Snowscape.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
Thank Librarianista11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2015

Overall this resort was very disappointing and the Unit was very poorly maintained, from falling screen doors to appliances (fridge) and other amenities (BBQUE, TV Set) in really bad conditions. Bathrooms were not suitably clean. Common facilities, i.e., pool and spa area, not cleaned properly on a daily basis. Resort staff was not very helpful to solve or help to resolve complains. WE BOOKED WITH EXPEDIA. DEFINITIVELY THEY SHOULD BE MORE CAREFUL, UP TO THE HOSPITALITY INDUSTRY STANDARDS, ON SELECTING THEIR LISTED PROPERTIES. Overall this property is inadequate for families.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Onorato59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

We stayed in a snowscape condo while skiing at Copper Mt. Sitting on the deck on the back of the condo and all you see is mountains and trees, it was great. We stayed in #65, would stay again. Pool was a little run down, but kids loved it either way.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mizb29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Silverthorne hotels
2.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Silverthorne
3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Silverthorne - Summit Co
2.7 km away
Silver Inn
Silver Inn
#2 of 13 in Silverthorne
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#4 of 13 in Silverthorne
244 reviews
0.7 km away
Buffalo Ridge
Buffalo Ridge
#7 of 9 in Silverthorne
7 reviews
0.2 km away
Bud and Breakfast at Silverthorne
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Snowscape Condominiums? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Snowscape Condominiums

Address: 9401 Ryan Gulch Road, Silverthorne, CO 80498
Region: United States > Colorado > Silverthorne
Amenities:
Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 13 Hotels in Silverthorne
Price Range: ₹ 8,784 - ₹ 23,640 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Snowscape Condominiums 2*
Number of rooms: 75

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing