We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Luxury Inn & Suites(Silverthorne)
US$ 77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Silverthorne(Silverthorne)(Great Value!)
US$ 171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Silver Inn(Silverthorne)(Great Value!)
US$ 88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 87
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (249)
Filter reviews
249 results
Traveller rating
76
95
46
17
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
95
46
17
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyogurtroom was cleanfront deskbusiness centerhot tubeggs and sausageboth morningsbunk bedsguest laundrymake your own wafflesoutlet mallthird floorstayed one nightthe breakfast areaking suiteindoor poolworking order
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
201 - 206 of 249 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2011

Location was right off I-70. Shops, gas, restaurants all close by (Target about 2 miles away). Copper, Breck and Keystone are each 15 min away. Rooms were large with queen beds. Walls are a little thin, could hear the neighbors. Wooden floors underneath the carpet allowed foot steps to be heard as well. Especially with boots on. Laundry on first floor was very convenient. Detergent available at front desk (perfect). Breakfast was nice...eggs, sausage, muffins, waffles, cereal. Limited seating however. Indoor hot tub and pool....should've brought a swimsuit. Price was great. Friendly and helpful staff. Would definately stay again.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank erm410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2011

We have stayed here for 14 nights for a ski holiday. The price was great which made me slightly sceptical as to what we would find. I have to say I was really pleased. The hotel is clean and well maintained. The rooms are clean, large and well equipped. The pool and hot tubs are clean and well maintained. Breakfast is ok, waffles, eggs, sausage, muffins, cereal etc a decent enough choice.
Location is great for the outlets, there are several decent restaurants in walking distance. There are about 8 ski hills within an hours drive. All in all I'd definitely recommend a stay here

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank K8brooks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2011

We stopped here driving through when we got stuck in a y bad snow storm. The first room we were givrn was pretty dirty and smelled of cigarette smoke even though it's a non-smoking hotel. The attendant was apolegetic and moved us quickly. The second room was cleaner but still ran down. Overall, this stay was just ok. It served its purpose for a quick stay.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mindysw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2011

If you’re not looking for luxury, modest to high end overnight stay, this hotel offered a decent rate with some draw backs. Rooms were clean but this is a worn hotel in need of updating and renovation. Walls and furniture were dirty and stained, lots of spot painting going on.

Lots of noise coming from other rooms and the one I received smelled of carpet fresh or frabreeze sprayed over dirty feet/smoke (although a non-smoking floor). Carpets are all dirty and in need of a deep cleaning, especially on the first floor.

Easy to access from highway and close to shops and places to grab some dinner and breakfast. Hotel offered standard waffles, cereals, boiled eggs etc but seating was cramped in the front corner of the lobby and maintained by the front desk clerk, so if you need help or something, be prepared to wait until the desk is clear of others.

I'm not a "quality Inn" frequent visitor for a reason - I think there are better properties available for the money, but this one did provide the basics for a basic price.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bravosix1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2011

Came into town late on my way to Craig, stopped in good rate, clean room.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skidoo44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews