We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$255
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/07/22
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
$255
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/07/22
Travelocity$255
Orbitz.com$255
ZenHotels.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (251)
Filter reviews
251 results
Traveller rating
112
72
42
18
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
112
72
42
18
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 251 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2021 via mobile

Our room was small and smelled like mildew. The bathroom had peeling paint and visible mold. The staff at the hotel was good and the restaurant was ok too. When we were there staff and guests were mostly wearing masks, regardless of vaccination status. Unfortunately, it was cool and rainy when we were in Redstone and we arrived too late to go in any of the stores or tour the castle.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ali A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2021 via mobile

We've stayed here many times & generally love the Redstone Inn. It's old and funky, but that's part of the charm. But be warned during COVID times - they seem unconcerned if they cause a super spreader. There is a sign about the mask requirement but even half of the staff ignore it - including the wait staff. The other guests didn't care about masks & no one on staff pointed this out. The restaurant was at full capacity & the only one wearing a mask was the young person filling water. If you are an anti-vaxers or don't believe COVID is real, enjoy. Otherwise, when this is all over I don't know I will feel the same about going back there, which is really sad because it was one of my favorite places.
And to add insult to injury, the hot tub we were looking forward to didn't work.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank bikesue
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 September 2021

Visited this unique inn on a recent trip. Unfortunately the weather was quite cool, so the pool was unavailable. We also did not have time to visit the Castle, which was nearby and reported to be worth the visit. Staff was friendly, and we had to eat in the restaurant of the inn as I do not believe there was much else in town. Food was decent and service good. The rooms are upstairs, and quite like a bed & breakfast, although breakfast was not included. Worth the bump in the road!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Kristin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2021 via mobile

Nice place to relax and enjoy the beautiful surroundings. We enjoyed eating by the pool and the food was excellent. Room was just OK but the bed was very comfortable. Small bathroom that desperately needs updating. Window treatments are shabby as are the towels. The Inn needs a lot of TLC. Chipping paint everywhere and in some places rotting boards. The disturbing thing is that the condition of the Inn has been noted in many reviews over many years but apparently nothing has changed.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank N3617KOmaryr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2021

Very nice place and is away from the other tourist towns nearby. Quiet. Has attached restaurant and bar. No need to go anywhere to eat or relax. Town of Redstone is peaceful and easy to walk through to see artists work etc. Would stay there again.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MelCelina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews