We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wouldn't stay again...” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ramada Pueblo

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ramada Pueblo
Ranked #17 of 25 Hotels in Pueblo
Chandler, Arizona
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“wouldn't stay again...”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2012

The room was awfully expensive considering the shape it was in. The breakfast was blah. Oh, and our deadbolt didn't work so we slept with our suitcases piled in front of the door.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Betty U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

444 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    56
    110
    110
    100
    68
See reviews for
174
96
54
88
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2012

Don't get me wrong but the room was average, price a little high, the air conditioning at breakfast was not working and it was 85 in the eating area. Nothing special.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DougDrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Worth, Texas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2012

This hotel was a pleasant surprise...I looked at many others in Pueblo before making my reservation, and this one was way cheaper than most of the others in the general area. I was a little nervous, because everyone else was booked for my dates, but not the Ramada - they had plenty of rooms available. I was pleasantly surprised when we arrived - the room was very clean and the bed was fabulous - much better than most of the pricey hotels I've stayed at in the past! Even though the hotel sits pretty much on the freeway, the rooms were very quiet. The breakfast buffet was totally adequate, staff was very responsive, and overall I was very happy. I would definitely stay here again and recommend them to others.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Janet918
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MicheleValdez, General Manager at Ramada Pueblo, responded to this review, 5 June 2012
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Our staff has been working very hard to make our hotel a pleasurable experience for every guest and your opinion makes all the hard work worth it. I hope you consider us again on your next trip through Pueblo.
Michele Valdez
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfield, CA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 October 2011

Great 3 day deals and pricing, quiet and comfortable and I would recommend for anyone. Only issues were using my GPS, the address for this place is not recognized by my GPS so it was easy to get turned around when returning after driving into Pueblo or Colorado Springs. I suggest using the address for IHOP or Burger King in GPS to get you back on the right road then you can see the hotel at that point. ;)

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank katydid0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sand Springs, Oklahoma, United States
Level Contributor
70 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 October 2011

Excellent hotel, great prices, comfortable bed, very nice bathroom. Clean Clean Clean. Breakfast was good with both cold and hot items and quick-staff is very friendly. Close to lots of stuff & shopping areas. Had fridge & microwave. Lots of storage areas. Highly recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Leesa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pueblo hotels
11.7 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
0.2 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn Pueblo
Comfort Inn Pueblo
#8 of 25 in Pueblo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 173 reviews
1.7 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Pueblo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Pueblo? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Pueblo

Property: Ramada Pueblo
Address: 4703 N Freeway Rd, Pueblo, CO 81008-2058 (Formerly Hampton Inn Pueblo)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Pueblo
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 25 Hotels in Pueblo
Price range (per night): ₹ 3,610 - ₹ 4,427
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Pueblo 2*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Ramada Pueblo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Pueblo Hotel Pueblo
Pueblo Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing