We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast”
Review of Backstreet Bistro - CLOSED

Backstreet Bistro
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 August 2018

I only eat here at 7:00am every morning, on my vacation, Great food and good coffee!!! only problem there not always open need to check them out!!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Balko_Gary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (170)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 170 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile

I travel to Durango monthly and I ALWAYS get a chai before going over the pass. This is the BEST I have ever had. You would not regret going there plus they have fabulous pastries and food.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Teri R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

Great food, great host/chef/owner. Rob came out to chat and asked about our breakfast. He even discussed the fine art of making over-easy eggs! The place is busy and deservedly so.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank brucebarn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

We had good, generous sandwiches. It's small inside. I could see how it could get crowded... we arrived at 11:45 on a Friday and it filled up. The breakfast menu looked more interesting/varied than the lunch menu, and I would have liked the heuvos rancheros, bit they stop serving breakfast at 11:30. Food was fresh tasting and the half sandwich was still on about 9" roll.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank SCVerMF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

We had lunch here. Small, but excellent selection of sandwiches. We each had the half sub with turkey, cranberry, and Swiss cheese.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank DorisS175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing