We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Montrose
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Arrow Inn & Suites(Montrose)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (462)
Filter reviews
462 results
Traveller rating
148
160
93
36
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
148
160
93
36
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssausageroom was cleanwafflesan overnight stayking bedone night staygreat valuefridge and microwaveblack canyonin towngreat roomfree breakfastconvenient locationnice breakfasthot tubgreat place to stayfresh fruit
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 462 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2018

I love that the rooms are always clean and NEVER weird smells. I stay in many hotels and motels and this one is by far my favorite!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank lgibso919170
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018

Ample parking for trailers but no elevator and we were on the third floor. We were unable to access the internet from the far corner of the building and the business center computer was very slow with lots of adware. The maid service was prompt and efficient. The front desk friendly and professional. A complete breakfast including waffles, sausage, hot cereal, pastries, toast and fruit.

Room Tip: No elevator so choose lower floors if this is a problem. Internet not available in far corner rooms.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Donna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018

This was a fantastic deal! Super clean, close to everything! I'd stay there again. Staff was friendly and responded promptly to requests. 10 stars!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank jocelyna604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018

We stayed here with 3 other families and NONE of us had a good experience. People were loud all night, jumping and pounding on walls. I will never stay here again. Beds were way too soft, and when you sat down on them you dropped at least 12 inches (and I weigh 140 lbs)

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank shanab362
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018

Pretty standard fare for a Days Inn: hot shower, warm room, decent breakfast. There were a couple nicks in the room decor, but this doesn't matter for the value of a night's stay here. Very friendly staff!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank N4030IXdavidv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews